Ratings based on 1,368 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Better options available..keep looking

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Cons: upkeep
Not worth it! Our door barely closed and the peep hole was broken and had paper stuffed in it. Bathroom sink was broken and saw small white bugs crawling near the coffee machine. We took a shower and the tub got clogged immediately and so we showered in about 8" of water.. Staff was not helpful at all...expected more..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
It looks prettier in the pictures, but for just one night and the price that I paid for it is good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo,NY

bad experience

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Close to everything but coffee maker broken, no replacement, took 2 trips to office to get batteries for the remote control, no clean towels unless called office. Took dirty towels just never brought replacements. Bathroom fixtures falling apart , toilet not tightly bolted to floor, huge rip in carpet in floor. Small table in room was nice to have but was falling apart(unlevel and loose) when getting my deposit back I was told I had to wait until 10 when they could confirm I didn’t steal anything from the room ! Really ? I could have only made the room better. Convenient location, cheap price, terrible service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Dilapidated hotel close to Disney World

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: 20 mins from the park
Cons: Everything
Location: Disney World
This place is a dump. They don't have a phone in the room to call the front desk, the bathroom door was falling off, they had no blankets in the room in the middle of winter, they charged me $10 to bring 2 plates of food from the free breakfast to my room. The only positive thing is that they are 20 min from the park. I had to called to get blankets twice from my own cell phone because they don't have a phone in the room, the front desk person told me to look in the dryers in the laundry area. Are u kidding me? My children were getting ready to go to bed so I did. They were supposed to have laundry facilities in every floor but most floors were missing the dryer or it was broken. On top of it all they had NO COFFEE when I went to breakfast. Again, what a dump!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Not good at all!!!!!

Posted Dec 30, 2017
This is a filthy place with cockroaches and bad smell every where I’ll will never go back again!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Had to wait an hour upon arrival for checkin even though the room and been booked weeks before. Beds were uncomfortable WiFi sucked. No bath plug so we had to use a facecloth when asked to change rooms they said it wasn't a good enough reason. Couldn't take any breakfast stuff to my kids in there room otherwise be charged. Was utterly disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Great deals and nice location; very quiet and clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

do not stay here

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Cons: cleaning
disappointing, this is a 2 star hotel in my opinion
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

economically priced hotel in a great area

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: the location.
Cons: cleanliness, the WiFi service, and add a business center to assist business travelers with connecting electronically.
Location: The location is ideal for shopping, family entertainments with activities such as miniature golf, arcades and a large variety of restaurants.
my first room was not clean, i requested non smoking and got a room with smoke scent i requested another room immediately but, the second room was lightly scented with smoke and not properly cleaned too. the WiFi service was extremely poor and for some reason the cell service was the same in the yard leaving the yard i got service. I stayed there for 5 nights and had to call for basic items like toilet tissue , towels even after house keeping serviced the room. The staff was courteous and willing to assist wherever needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The rooms need a little more maintanance, the entrance door, the bathroom and furniture need to be upgraded.