Ratings based on 1,296 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: EXPIDIA
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE
Location: WALT DISNEY
VERY GOOD KINDNESS. HOSPITALITY. I LOVE THIS HOTEL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Great experience. Great hotel. Happy hour was great. Breakfast buffet was great. Close to Disney parks and Universal parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by Eslbvsagm , Hotel Management
Mark, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are very glad that you chose to stay with us and that you had a great visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Very nice hotel by Disney world

Posted Aug 16, 2017
This hotel was very nice, our room was excellent and bigger and better than expected. The breakfast was amazing. The pool and hot tub was great too. Only downside was the shuttle situation to Disney World- there was a fee, and the shuttles last ride was early before the parks even closed. Overall great hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Olivia, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you had an enjoyable visit and particularly enjoyed our free made-to-order breakfast and our spacious two-room suites. We appreciate your feedback as well and hope you will come back and see us again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for 12 days for our honeymoon. It was great - rooms very spacious, clean and comfortable. It is very central and the facilities are good. Staff were friendly and happy to help when asked. The hotel was very busy when we were there but still seemed very calm and peaceful. We would love to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Fiona, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for choosing to spend your honeymoon with us! We are glad you had a great visit and that our hotel was a great base for you and your new spouse as you explored our area. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livingston, New Jersey

over value hotel, strong recommend.

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: good location, overvalue price,.
Cons: no staff at swing pool
Location: within 10 mins driving to most popular stores, such as CVS, TARGET, WALMART, STARBUCKS. Many different cuisines within 5 miles.
good location, within 20 mins driving to all Disney parks. within 10 mins driving to most popular stores, such as CVS, TARGET, WALMART, STARBUCKS. Many different cuisines within 5 miles. Hotel has gated parking lot , provide convenience and safety especially for rental cars, through it charge $10 per night. Very big and clean suite room. Complimentary breakfast is good enough. Free internet for registered Hilton Honors member. The hotel restaurant serve better than expected food, the price is more reasonable than outside restaurants. Free for most drinks. All my family member like this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Tony, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your visit to our hotel and that the value you received was superior. We appreciate your kind words about our central location, free made-to-order breakfast, and the excellent value of dining in our restaurant, Kyngs Grille. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Wonderful stay.

Posted Aug 13, 2017
I love this hotel that I will come back later.the staff is amazing very helpful.The pool is relaxing.The free breakfast buffet is delicious.The only thing is there is no free shuttle going to Disney you have to pay .over all experience is amazing.I definitely come back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Eslbvsagm, Hotel Management
Wena, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you chose our hotel and that you loved it. We appreciate your kind words about our staff, our free made-to-order breakfast, and our relaxing pool. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Probably the best hotel for the money!

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: The comfort of the bed and the free breakfast.
Cons: The store in the hotel should open earlier and close later.
Location: Nice location. Pretty close to freeways, dining and shopping.
This was a great hotel! Everything was beyond expectation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Eslbvsagm , Hotel Management
Maria, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you chose to stay with us and that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel and very convenience

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: internet
Cons: I wish they will provide 24 hours hot drinking water without the coffee tasted.
Location: Very convenience. to different restaurant, market and other places
The hotel is in a good location. clean, and the staffs are so very friendly and helpful in every ways. The breakfast is hot and good. My husband and I both agreed when we go back to the area and we will stay again in this hotel again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Eslbvsagm , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you had an excellent visit and we look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Water smells like sewer other than that everything was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Eslbvsagm , Hotel Management
Candie, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay in our hotel. The drinking water for most of Florida is obtained through the limestone Floridan Aquifer which does occasionally have a smell noticed by guests but it is completely safe. We are glad you enjoyed the other aspects of your visit and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel close to disney

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Very nice hotel. Only complaint is the carpet was constantly wet in a small area from the air conditioning. Free breakfast was great, especially before heading to the parks. It is cheaper to use Uber than the hotel shuttle to the parks. Nice pool, everything was very clean. Would stay again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Eslbvsagm , Hotel Management
Niki, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you had a great visit and enjoyed our free made-to-order breakfast. We hope that you informed our team about the wet spot that you made mention of as we want to correct any issues that may arise so your visit is perfect! We hope that you'll come see us again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager