Ratings based on 1,433 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, lovely pool, free breakfast!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Loved our stay and will return next time we are in Orlando.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you had a great stay and will return next time you visit the Orlando area. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disney and Universal

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Hotel was modern with large rooms and excellent breakfast. Great location with 15 min drive to Disney or Universal parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our spacious two-room suites, free made-to-order breakfast, and our central location. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland, MI

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great experience. We ate at the restaurant in the hotel and the dish was great, totally unexpected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Nancy, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are thrilled you had a great experience at our hotel and that you enjoyed dining in our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Excellent hotel, beautiful, suite very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Eslbvsagm , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you had an enjoyable visit and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London,UK

Free Cocktails and Breakfast

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Excellent Location in terms of visits to Disney resorts.
Cons: One of the beds was slightly creaky though did not report it so i am sure it would have been fixed.
Location: Walmart within walking distance Quiet friendly location
Really enjoyed our summer holiday in August 2017 and left just before those hurricanes! The location of the hotel is excellent close to other shops and away from the hustle and bustle associated with modern life. The free evening cocktails and lovely fulfilling breakfast are a legend. The staff and management team were extremely friendly and would go there again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Martin, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you had an excellent summer holiday in August and that you were able to enjoy all that our hotel has to offer, especially our free made-to-order breakfast, complimentary evening reception, and our central location away from the "hustle and bustle." We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jerseyb

Nice closet to every thing

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The hotel was so nice and cleaner also was closet to every park of Disney and stores the staff was so nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Eslbvsagm , Hotel Management
Katherine, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and we appreciate your kind words about our hotel and our location. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Everything was ok. Only thing that bugged me was when we were trying to get ready to check out and they kept coming and knocking on the door. It was atleast an hr or more before check out time. I could see if it was past time. But, it was more than once and it felt like they were rushing people to leave when it wasn't check out time and we still had atleast an hr or more to check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Eslbvsagm , Hotel Management
Thank you for your anonymous review of our hotel. We are glad you chose to stay with us and we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Our team does work diligently to get rooms cleaned as quickly as possible as many incoming guests arrive prior to our check-in time. We do provide Do Not Disturb signs in each suite in an effort to eliminate any knocking by anyone on our staff and we only ask that you kindly remove it upon departing. Again, thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Mix up at check in. Would not gave us the room, until manager override.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Eslbvsagm , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your check-in. We apologize for any delay and we are glad everything was straightened out. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Wonderful stay

Posted Nov 9, 2017
We loved the place . Had a great nights sleep. The breakfast was great. Wish I would of remembered the reception in evening. Will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Char, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you loved our hotel and had a relaxing visit. We are also glad you enjoyed our free made-to-order breakfast and we know you'll remember our complimentary evening reception next time you visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Covina

Great experience

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Great experience.. the front desk personnel was great especially Jerri.. she made us feel at home so welcoming.. would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Laura, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you had an excellent experience highlighted by your great interactions with Jerri at our Front Desk. We look forward to having you stay with us again very soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager