Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Yanet

not good

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible, will not recommend it, there is not customer service.
4 out of 5
by Daniel M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Gloria

Consider a cheap hotel before wasting $$ here.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Office was closed we arrived after they had closed with no instructions on how to check in, no after hours number listed or provided on the papers they had taped to a door. After calling 3 other numbers on 'stationary' taped to door was given a number to call and a possible code to enter. Called after hours number they said no record of us in system, we had paid in full a month prior to our arrival- put on hold for several minutes - ultimately whine on hold we were able to use code provided to access a door and obtain small envelope containing keys, unit # & map. No phone calls EVER returned, there was a taped piece of paper reiterating and reinforcing when checkout would be but no receipt, no information regarding information we would need about unit or if we needed anything, was NEVER given a wifi password. WILL NEVER STAY WITH THEM AGAIN! EXTREMELY BAD NONEXISTENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Mom's birthday celebration

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The apartment was older but very clean. They provided just about everything we needed...cookware, utensils, paper towels,...etc. After hours checking was easy as long as you called the office for instructions before 5:00pm. The area was safe and quiet and was easily accessible to most attractions. I would stay there again. The only negative was that the wifi never worked.
3 out of 5
by Mathew

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Safe neighborhood, near major theme parks, easy freeway acess, property is very dated,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel policy

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I had a reservation for 2 nights, I arrived hotel after 11 pm the first day and there was nobody to deliver me the keys, I had to stay in another hotel. There is nobody in the hotel to assist you after working hours. If there were a technical problem, you have to solve yourself. I commented on that and the answer was "hotel policy". Risky to stay
5 out of 5
by Xuan

Good choice for family trip

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay for a family trip. The kitchen is fully equipped and very convenient to use. The only two issues: one was that the sofa bed was sort of uncomfortable, and the second was that the WIFI was unreliable.
2 out of 5
by Jennifer

If you want cleanliness and good service NOT HERE

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived we discovered a pile of dirty towels in both bathrooms as well as used bars of soap with no new ones. Our prayer was the bed sheets were at least changed, but cannot confirm that. The dishwasher was still loaded with dishes from the previous people. The office closed at 5:00 Friday night so we left two messages and by the time we checked out on Monday we still had not heard from anyone. They use real keys which is fine, but none of them that they gave us worked for the pool. When we checked out we told them about everything and asked if we could get some money back and they said we had to go through this website for that!!
1 out of 5
by Yamilde

Family getaway

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The check in time is 4 pm, however the office closes at 4 pm. No instructions were left on how to retrieve the key, we arrived a little after 5, called the number listed on the reservation and got a recording, there were no after hours instructions. Thankfully there was an employee inside the office getting ready to go home, we caught her on her way out and she took our word for whom we were and told us how to retrieve the key. We stayed in one of their older buildings, probably one of the first ones built since the appearance is different then the rest of the community. It's centrally located and close to the parks. The apartment was clean but very outdated, the furniture is dilapidated, the mattresses need to be changed ASAP, two of them were lopsided. Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Beach, FL

very relaxing property.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Very pleasing property. It didn't have a restaurant on property but many very close. No issues with parking close to our unit.
Cons: The twin beds in second bedroom could have better mattress's.
Wanted a 2 bedroom at reasonable cost. Good value. Easy to get to any attraction in the Orlando area.