Ratings based on 2,674 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Md

Wonderful Hotel with a great staff...

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Celebrated my sons birthday there and we enjoyed the entire property and staff...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice and clean hotel. Close to disney world parks

Posted Aug 4, 2017
The stay was great. Me and my daughter had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altus, OK

It's a Gaylord. Wonderful hotels

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Awesome, pool/bar setup. Great for families. See you next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
My daughter loved the water park!! We wished we had more time to spend there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel near Disney and other accommodations

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: I liked the hotel because the location is very good. It is located only 15 mins from Disney World and close to shopping areas on 162.
Cons: Perhaps lowering Parking fees for those staying long term.
Although Resort fee & parking is little overpriced, everything else in the hotel is very recommendable. Staffs are very friendly and my kids loved the pool side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Very happy with all aspects of the hotel. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great hotel close to Disney parks

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back and stay again. The room was clean and the staff were all so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Great place to stay, awesome staff and beautiful facility overall. Lots to do! My kids loved this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great amenities for the whole family

Posted Jul 11, 2017
It was great until they charged me for my stay when I already paid through Expedia. Not cool. They had my confirmation number from Expedia from the moment of arrival, what is the confusion? It has been almost a month and still not resolved!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Came from L.A. California

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Two Words.... Book It You will not regret it, everything you possibly want is there, restaurants and gift stores open late. Place is a Ten in my book