Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Wales, FL

Price was right

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: price and location
Location: 20 minutes from Mickey.
Property was clean and quiet, room was ok, pool was ok. Check in and out was quick and easy. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, Fl

Definitely stay here again employee's are great

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Everyone who works here are so friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by Michelle

Never again!

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
I think tbat was then dirtest room I've ever seen. It smelled, the shower had hair in it, the floor hadn't been swept in forever, the sheets scared me....
5 out of 5
by dianne

The beds were comfortable and a very quiet motel

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was a couple of good nights' sleep. The beds were comfortable. The service was very good and very accomodating. They have juice, coffee, and pastries in the morning but starting in December 2017 the man said they would start serving hot breakfast. The place was nice and quiet. It was good because after being around crowds all day we needed to just chill and not have a bunch of hullabaloo at a large and busy hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slept with a gun and door barricaded. I

Posted May 29, 2017
I stayed there four nights. My initial reservation was for three nights and I asked if I could add a night. The day counter clerk stated that I could but the rates would be better through Expedia. So there in front of her I bought another night through Expedia. I intentionally discussed with her that I wanted to just add that night on and stay in the same room without disrupting my family and vacation. So on the last day of our vacation after being away all day in the theme parks all beat and tired we came back to a room with all of our belongings and clothing gone and the room ready for a new customer. The original desk clerk told me it was "all set" when I purchased the extra night when originally checking in. Turns out she didn't put any notes in the computer and the staff didn't know. All of our stuff was bagged up together and piled up in the laundry room. At least we got our stuff back. Finally after 1am I was able to get my kids in the bed and we could try to rest. Literally though..... it's was sketchy at best. It was memorial week and almost all the room in town were taken or priced way too high or I would have left after the first night. There was a woman and her kids sleeping in their car parked next to us. They originally stayed a night there but then she started sleeping in the car. And the cops literally were chasing a dude through the parking lot and near by parking lots. It was loud. So loud you have to keep the tv on to drowned out the outside noise to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible experience! terrible customer service! Rude manager/owner!
1 out of 5
by Carmisha

Horrible Motel

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was horrible!!! The only good thing about booking the hotel was that everything hotels.com had for filtering to aid in finding the right place to fit the individual was spot on. I did not use the filters and tools to the best of my ability. I paid for my rooms in advance and asked were there any other fees or documentation needed at check in and was advised... All I would need is my I.D. but when I got there was asked to hold 100.00 off of my credit card. I also called hours before check in and asked if a late check in would be OK and the woman that answered was disgustingly rude. Instead of her saying sure, NP, she asked multiple questions and made it difficult to make the arrangements. I asked for her name to make a complaint and she yelled, "you're not getting it" and slammed the phone down in my face. When I made it to the hotel for check in, it had an odor and was unkept. I expressed my dissatisfaction with the overall service and the manager/owner, looked like the attendants husband jumped in and became. angry because of the issues I pointed out and canceled my paid for reservations. I had three children in the car that hadn't slept in 24 hours and had just walked the park for 8 hours. I had to drive back 3 hours through the morning because the process for a refund takes time and would be resolved in time to book another room. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK OR STAY HERE. MY TRIP WAS RUINED. LOST A LOT OF MONEY