Ratings based on 1,647 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Near to some outlets and great restaurants. Clean room and great staff !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Ugly. Has roaches even in the lobby.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Traumatic. Horrible. Will not go back. It was just not a good hotel to be at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, trashy hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Great location. Breakfast was toast or cold cereal. The room was dated and smelled like mold. The carpet had pieces missing. The blankets were rough and smelled. There were stray cats all over. The toilet stopped up and it took 45+ min to get a plunger so I could unclog the toilet. Yuppers, me not maintenance. Trash, and lots of it, was all over the grounds. From the looks of it the pool was maintained properly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We wanted a cheaper place to stay for the night as we wouldn't be at the hotel during the day. I wasn't the cleanest but it was totally worth it for the cheap price if you just need a place to sleep!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Manager

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Location about 4 miles from Disney. Near food and Disney outlet shop.
Cons: Manager people skills. Other staff more respectful than the boss. Provide WIFI as advertised. Replace cracking fiberglas sink and tub and fixtures.
Location: Disney, restaurants, fast food, and stores. all close by.
at registration they assess a $4 per day fee "to keep internet rates low". This is deceptive and should have been disclosed at booking. They also have a room deposit of $40 to $150 depending on stay. At breakfast I took a coffee cup for juice. The manager came over shouting and demanded I hand it over to him as if I was a child. The wifi is only available in the lobby, not in rooms. Room was OK otherwise except the plumbing and fixtures are in poor condition, peeling plastic and loose handle on faucet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite surprsed

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Didn't know what to expect.As I had read the reveiws. I was very happy.No bugs,comfortable,& a great notes sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crappy

Posted Oct 11, 2017
This was a run down out dated hole in the wall the only good thing was it was walking distance to a convenience store to buy alcohol to forget you were there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: seriously??????
The moldy odor was unbearable. There was a bag bread..WITH A SLICE OF BREAD INSIDE!!..behind the TV. Lot of mold in the AC vent.I HAD TO CLEAN IT UP BECAUSE THE SMELL WAS DISGUSTING. The window shades were broken. Extremely old TV with a blurred screen. :( Noisy extractor fan in the bathroom, and I mean it..EXTREMELY NOISY.!!. The sheets and blankets with hair and quite smelly. The breakfast was poor, with no options for the kids. NEVER EVER EVER EVER BACK AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Decent hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: The t.v. To have a premium cable channel/station.
Location: Great and very convenient
The front desk staff was helpful and very friendly. Hotel was close to any restaurants and attractions on the 192 corridor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The young lady in the front was very rude. But for the price of the hotel you get just tad more what you paid for. Because there are a few other hotels in worst conditions for more