Ratings based on 2,142 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Nice Hotel - close to Disney

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Although, we were hardly in the room, coming home to a nice clean suite and comfortable bed was great after a long day at Disney. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Pretty nice

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Not exactly what the pictures look like. I was scared when I read some of the reviews, but it wasn’t as bad as I was anticipating. I booked late for a last minute trip and there wasn’t many options. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Location: Close to Disneyland and shopping.
For price point good hotel. Decor needs some work, kind of sterile. White walls dark furniture, a little color would make it a little more homey feeling. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good place for a weary traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable room with good kitchen and TV.
Cons: As mentioned before, the technology they used was bad for the entry cards
Location: Their nothing real close, but they do have a shuttle to downtown Celebration Fl. There there also resturants in a healthy walking distance.
The only bad thing about the place is that the cards they use to get into the buildings and the room kept failing. I went though 6 cards in 5 days. When they did work, it took about 20 attempts to get into the exterior door. Another thing is that the business area is a joke. No printers worked, so you had to email; to someone at the front desk. Their desk printer was bad, so they had to use the one in the office that printer a wide black mark down the side if each page. Other than that, it was a great room for a good price. Be aware of the "resort fee" that they tack on to the daily price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
It is located right next to Disney; The staff were all very nice; We were able to upgrade our room and the pool and food were great! Had a great stay at the Melia and plan to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Excellent location and great rooms.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
We've stayed here several times over the last ten years and have always been happy with our experience. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and we'll stay again when we come to Kissimmee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,made us feel really welcomed

Posted Oct 2, 2017
They considered we were on our honeymoon and we were very pleased with that. Very nice and considerate staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love hitel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It's was nice stay nothing bad to say we love it the area was perfect ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

In Celebration close to family

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We stay at your hotel multiple times a year. It is great except for the condition of the couches. You should not have furniture in such bad repair in such a nice facility, especially in a suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff are kind and always willing to help.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We enjoy our staying,definitely we will come back soon.