Ratings based on 2,112 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Place is very run down and worn out.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Place is in need of a total renovation. There is a certain grunge to the entire facility. You cannot regulate the air conditioning below 69 and when its 95 out you can get warm. The pictures on the web site do not reflect the actually facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Sep 8, 2017
I love this place. We got a one bedroom siut with a pool view. The suite is very spacious, clean and modern. Full kitchen!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Perfect if you travel in family. Good deal. We were very confortable, it was a nIce experience. Definitively i recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Party Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The staff and their attitudes
Location: Excellent location lousy hotel
The front desk people were extremely rude . Second day had to change our room because the people next to us were partying and being extremely loud . Went to front desk they said they would change room after a security investigation . Security claims he heard nothing and was also rude . Changed our room with the same results new neighbors were just as loud and obnoxious . All neighbors and hotel staff were Hispanic and spoke no English or very little . So it was impossible to get any results . We will never stay there again and do not recommend this motel to any of our friends .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london uk

Very comfortable hotel close to Disney.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Have stayed here twice as the hotel is well placed and is very comfortable. The only negative point this time was the housekeeping service...was variable. We often had to call down to reception in the evening to ask for something that was missing. Otherwise a great apartment, very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very unsatisfactory experience.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: The cleanliness and service was very sub par. Every time we asked to speak to a manager, (3 times) We were told they were in a meeting. No return call
Location: Close to Florida Hospital
We were there for 3 nights as my husband was having surgery at a nearby hospital. The first night was okay although we didn't have a pillow case on one of the pillows or bottled water as promised for the "resort fee". The room was never cleaned at all the third day so no clean towels were available even though I spoke to housekeeper who assured me that my room was next. I finally got a towel but no one was concerned or even apologized for the lack of service. We have reached out to the hotel 4 times through phone calls, email and even in person with no response at all from them. Very disappointing considering we were there for 3 nights and need to return multiple times to that area. They charge an extra fee because it is considered a resort but that was not our experience. We won't be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pool and area are excellent. Furniture needs updating in the rooms. TV in living area much too small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel not well located to Disney ... Problem With key doors ... need to replace 2 times Very not quiet ... The pool is ok but not Wow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston. MA

very nice and clean, a little expensive

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Very convenient and close to the parks without being too close, somewhat money oriented (extra fees at arrival "resort fees" but still have to pay for amenities in the room like bottled water in the fridge), if you are going to actually stay in the hotel is a nice place. But as many people if you are spending the day out and about and just using it to sleep it may not be worth it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, FL

Great price with a few setbacks

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hallways echo way too much and we can definitely hear everything in the middle of the night. When you have a baby that can be awful. The same with next door rooms. Bed not that comfortable and pillow choices as wel, which makes me lead to my main point bad night of sleepl. The overall room cleanliness was decent, but not a lot options. Hotel pool was good as well. That is it.