Ratings based on 1,972 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchi

Lovely resort

Posted Nov 18, 2017
We have fantastic time good value for money we don't have any complaint what so ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel - smaller venue- close to everything

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: small facility - only 3 stories - my husband is afraid of heights
Cons: facility could use a little up-date....furnishings are starting to get slightly tatty.
Location: Close to all of Disney. Close to International Drive and premium outlets. Close to good restaurants. Close to grocery stores.
Great experience. Have stayed there before - consistently good...only down side this time - a couple attempts at a hard sell for time shares...that was a 1st during our recent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
our stay was good. The room was clean and larger than expected. Location was ideal and close to many attractions. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Apartments Close To Disney

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: The location and the staff.
Cons: The furniture could do with being modernised slightly, keep the character though.
Location: Close to restaurants (Charley's Steakhouse is especially good) and supermarkets. Only 5-10 minutes drive from Disney Parks.
We had a 2 bedroom apartment which was clean and spacious, the kitchen had most of the equipment you would expect and anything that it didn't have a quick call to reception resolved this! I would agree that the whole place is looking a little dated however I liked the character and it made a pleasant change from the usual dull same same hotel standards these days!. The Sofabed was a little uncomfortable to sit on and we never used the bed that was under it so cannot comment on it's quality. The master bedroom had a huge Kingsize bed that was very comfy and a bathroom area which consisted of a Jacuzzi bath, separate shower cubicle, toilet and sink. The second bedroom had two single beds - ideal for our 2 children, there was a separate bathroom just off this which had a bath with shower over. The pool was clean and well lit at night(pool times 7am-11pm), separate small kids pool which our 2 loved kicking about in after they'd been in the main pool with us. Small well maintained playground on site, ideal for burning that last bit of energy off the kids while you relax with a drink from the bar area. Overall this is a good standard of accommodation with easy access to Disney Parks and good restaurants close by. We would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Cons: The decor and carpets need updating.
Although the room decor and furniture is dated, the room was spacious and clean. The kitchen had all the supplies needed. The resort was quiet and the staff was friendly and helpful. We'd definitely stay here again. We also highly recommend Little Italy restaurant which is within a short walk from the resort. Some of the best Italian food we've had and that garlic bread - yummy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from villas nj

Nice

Posted Nov 3, 2017
is close to everything The pool is so nice and big
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

last minute

Posted Oct 31, 2017
We only stayed one night but will be back as we travel to Area frequently. The value was very good as room was large and clean. Front desk very customer friendly and went over everything and made us feel our business was appreciated. Excellent value as price was for a 2 bdr / 2 bth which we didn't need this trip but possibility of next one. Very recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calif

OK room

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Service was non existant. Bar was great though . No coffee . They called to see if we needed anything . So I said yes towels and coffee would be great . Never seen anyone for the whole 8 night's we where there
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Diamond, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback on your stay with us at Parkway International Resort. We are sorry to note your disappointment. Please be assured that all our staff members endeavor to do their utmost for our guests, and this issue will be raised so we can make the appropriate improvements. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the bar at the resort, and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Stay was excellent. Have no cmplaints other than sheets weren't as clean as should be. Other than that it was clean neat and orderly and presentable. Hotel staff were of great assistance and access to everything was an ease. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

bad first impression. but overall good stay

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: roomy
Cons: do not try selling people unless they ask for the info
Location: dah
check in time is 4pm. we got there at 3:35 and the lady said we would have to wait, room not ready yet. can you tell me when it will be ready, yes of course, why don't you go use our pool or eat in our lounge while you wait. but first you must see the lady at the desk over there to collect your welcome pkg. so i go over to the lady and she says i have to check in first, i go back to the front desk and she says she will text me. one hour later, i never get a text, go back to the front desk, A new guy is there and he checks us in pronto, no problem, apologizes for not texting me. upon entry, knowing it was an investment owned property, i was given the impression they wanted to sell me a time share, and that why they did not let me in right away. I do not appreciate that. however, rooms are very large, love the layout, a bit outdated, but i do not mind that. great place for a family.