Ratings based on 1,926 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Loved the room and location, pool was great and staff very good. Live the style of the room and the space we had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Wonderful resort

Posted Oct 18, 2017
It is so wonderful resort for my family and is first time to be recommended by me. My family want to come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Home away from home

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Spent a week with family at parkway Intl and when it was time to leave we were reluctant. It delay just like home and the staff were so helpful, friendly and nice. Perfect location to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Toddler in tow review.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Our 4 year old loved it. The trails, the playground, and the pool were great. The arcade was out of order during our stay. We stayed in the E building. It was noisy for me because it backed up to a road but it didn't bother anyone else. I'm a light sleeper. Our unit was spotless. We never had to ask for anything from housekeeping. We ate at the onsite tiki bar. But only once. We found the Publix across the street with the hot food bar more accommodating. The pool needs to be resurfaced. It was rough. The resort has a long list of needs but it didn't bother us. They are clearly working on things when they can. Our bathrooms were updated nicely. It was a very easy trip. We would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very close to Disney World!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Cons: The decor is a little outdated.
Everything was great, staff was very on top of things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This was a very nice resort, not 5 star but very nice for a family. The staff was friendly, everything was clean. We enjoyed our stay there and had zero complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, Fl

James

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Check in was easy and staff was very professional. Hotel is close to all attractions. Due to weather couldn't use the pool. The room is out dated and carpets are old. The room was clean and kitchen was stocked with all utensils needed for the kitchen. Washer and dryer worked well. Pillows were soft and bed was ok. If the hotel updated the rooms it would be a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hervey Bay Australia

Orlando

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Parkway is a great base for Disneyworld theme parks. Spacious 2 bedroom apartment over 300 square feet or 100 square meters. Only 10 min drive to theme parks. Great for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Weekend getaway

Posted Oct 5, 2017
I'm always very pleased with this hotel and the staff. The rooms and bathrooms are spacious and the the full sized kitchen with a washer and dryer make it feel like you're in the comfort of your own home. The front desk staff is always friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from falmouth, nova scotia, canada

Great hotel close to disney

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Room was great lots of space. Staff were very helpful and had pool side entertainment.