Ratings based on 1,925 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Staff/cleanliness

Posted Jul 25, 2017
From the moment me and my family arrived to the moment we departed, the staff was very polite and helpful. Excellent employees!! The apartment was super clean. It gave me peace of mind to know that my family would be on a clean place and I would cook in a extremely clean kitchen! I will definitely comeback. Hi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

A nice surprise

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: very clean and the premises are well maintained. Nice pool.
Cons: You could hear the people in the apartment above walk around.
Location: All shopping and restaurants and entertainment very close to apartments.
The hotel check in was pleasant, the apartment was well furnished and offered excellent appliances and house ware.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Florida resident get away!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Very cofortable, updated suite with guest room, private balcony and beautiful kitchen. Pros: very spacious, clean, optional tennis courts/table tennis. Cons: 1) Resort had very little planned for guests(free food, mixers, what they offered was basic etc...) 2) The pools were very dissapointing for a resort of this type. Other Diamond props have nicer pools. pools. Need to update pools!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

I'm done with Orlando Hotels. This is where Ill go

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: The comfort, cleanliness. There really wasn't anything I didn't like.
Cons: Nit picking but in the summer it gets busy and if you get back late (after 9pm) there is limited parking. But its nitpicking. I still found a spot.
Location: Located just one or two lights down from the turn to go to Disney. Restaurants down the street are great. Situated right by a WalMart if you need.
The experience here was great! Better than expected! I had reserved a 2 room suite and it came loaded with everything you would need. Full kitchen, utensils, plates, glasses, pots and pans. Everything! The room was impeccable. TV in every room and the bathrooms were outstanding! The master bathroom had a huge bathroom with a large tub that fits at least 2. The master bed is huge also! Fits 3 people easily. We also had an additional room that contained 2 beds that looked to be kid sized and while they were smaller they still fit a good 6 foot sized adult. Bathrooms were stocked with enough towels for the 3 days we were there. If you need anything, like we needed ice, they come and deliver it to you. Check-in and Check-out was easy and painless. It contained pools, hot tubs and a 24 hour fitness center. They even had a balcony if you have someone that needs to smoke. For the price of a regular hotel, and probably a little less, this beats all of it! I won't ever go to a hotel in Orlando if I can help it. This is the place where I'll be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodstock Ga

Home away from home

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Resort was beautiful, staff was great and the condo was everything and more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, California

Great hotel at a convenient location

Posted Jul 13, 2017
-Excellent location near shopping, gas, Magic Kingdom - Clean and well stocked rooms with a good size kitchen - Two pools with hot tub near by for most rooms - Free laundry on site shared with every floor - Concierge on site, although I didn't use it; but the products offered seemed quite good value. - Security 24/7 at gate so complex feels safe Minor issue - Pocket doors to bathrooms so can get a little noisy to close. Regular door with knob would be prefer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from quebec,canada

verry good

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: atmosphire verry good
Cons: not really
was great and grat people employé polis ,belle endroit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I really enjoyed the hotel with my family

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Services was amazing I would to come back hope I can get a discount
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We really enjoyed the resort. Definitely coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hourzdale Pa

awesome place!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Close to all attractions. Rooms are HUGE and beautifully done. Grounds are well kept and is a gated community with 24 hour security. We will definitely be back next year!