Ratings based on 1,992 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, Florida

2nd to NONE!!!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Awesome Staff, Clean Rooms, and with added Security Gate there are literally no worries!!!
Cons: The Check-Out process - They send you to a resort sales counter for a free gift and it takes too long.
I have worked at many hotels including Hyatt, Lake Junaluska and Choice Brand in Guest Services and I have never seen a better group of individuals than at your hotel. VERY IMPRESSIVE!!!! Ricardo is wonderful. Beautiful property, efficient housekeepers and the security is awesome. I come to Kissimmee often and I will stay no where else. I will be referring everyone I know to you guys!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

Perfect!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
What a nice stay! Will definetly go back. Rooms were large for our family of 5, very clean and close to everything. We were within a 10 minute drive from all Disney theme parks and waterparks. Walmart and outlets for shopping within 2 minutes of driving. Hotel was right off I-4. Pools were nice, heated and close to all rooms. Had to leave one day early because of hurricane IRMA and we were refunded the hotel fee for that day. Perfect stay, we'll be back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Clean and spacious apartment close to attractions

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Great little place which is welll located for the theme parks - 20 minute drive to most places. We stayed in a one bedroom suite which had plenty of space for 2 people including a large fridge, electric cooker and microwave and a washer / dryer. Great grounds and very nice staff to deal with - will definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice cozy resort

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Quiet!
Cons: Was very pleased.
Location: It is close to shopping and Disney!!
This resort is smaller than most others in Orlando and we found it to be very quiet and peaceful. The two bedroom suite that we had was very updated and had plenty of room and a nice size screened in balcony. The two pools were relaxing and not loud and didn't have kids running and jumping so we could actually relax. We will be staying at this resort again. The staff was very friendly and check in and out was effecient. We have stayed at alot of different resorts in Orlando and highly recommment this one. It is fairly close to Disney, so that is a plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Not the best first impression and mgt don't care

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Seen all the positive reviews so my family and I (1 4year old ,1 7 month old ) decided to try it out. When we arrived the staff at the desk assigned us to a 2 bedroom villa room #102 and as soon as you opened the door you got hit with a horrible fish smell/odor so we called the front desk and they switch us to building 200 and while it didn't smell like fish the smell wasn't the greatest (i actually wish it would of smelled like the front office). So after we finally get settled in around 12:15 am Someone in the building starts blasting there music so we wait a good 20 minutes and it isn't stopping so we open the back door to try and hear we're it is coming from and it's right above us.... on top of that there was a very distinct smell of marijuana. So my wife calls security no answer,call front desk and it just rings. Finally we were able to get someone on the phone and they knocked on the persons door and they stoped the music for 30 minutes and started all over again. So now my daughter is up again and so is my wife. The last time I looked at the clock it was approaching 3:30 and the music was still blasting. So all in all it was a petty lousy stay and I talked to management there and they kind of just said sorry not sorry thank you for your $140
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Diamond, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are sorry to note your disappointment with your recent stay with us. We endeavor to ensure that all our guests have a relaxed and enjoyable holiday, and we try to be fair to all our members. If you would like to reach out to the front desk team, we would be happy to assist and look in to this further for you. We do hope to see you at one of our resorts in the future and we'd like to wish you all the best with your future travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandwich Massachusetts

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Amazing describes this resort! You will not be disappointed. From check in to check out. First Class!!!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
amazing resort beautiful rooms. Fun attractions are nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Excellent Rooms for the price

Posted Aug 24, 2017
My family and I enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very spacious and comfortable for a family of 5. The amount of space was incredible. Overall the staff was great very welcoming and attentive. I would have loved to stay a little longer to enjoy the resort. But i had to move on to our next destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Very Clean Resort..

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, spacious apt. fully equipped kitchen.
Cons: Remove or relocate the security cam on the balcony corner roof!! Bigger pools would be nicer instead of the lake.. they look bigger in the pictures..
Location: 10-15 min from magic kingdom and seaworld.. walmart down the street jam packed..
Quick check-in and out.. Staff was helpful with info.. One of the Pools had been hit by lightning but fixed toward the end of our stay.. Nice apartments clean...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose costa rica

It's excellent

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This is the place if you are going in group and don't want to be in a small room, full equiped, all facilities, very nice place, they are very gently. If you don't rent a car or you don't have a car you shouldn't use this hotel because is not very close to the parks, 30 minutes driving