Ratings based on 801 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Not recommended

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We were given a smoking room even though I specified a non smoking one. Then they change us the room and in that other room the shower didn't work so they change us again to another room that was supposed to be a suite with 3 beds and it only had 2 little beds also the bathroom and the beds had woman hairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Looks like the hotel room was closed and not used for a longtime . It was smelling terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
First it's very hard to find the location , I reserved a suite and the sofa bed had malfunctions, the sheets had stains on them n they were wet. My family starte to itch and welp up from possibly bed bugs. The shower floor didn't feel safe to stand in. This was the worst hotel I've stayed at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Horrible just didn't like the quality of the room for what I paid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from forest city nc

Decent

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This hotel was decent however it definitely wasn’t the best I’ve ever stayed in. The furniture is outdated and tarnished, the shower had soap scum in it, and the toilet paper roll in the bathroom was half used and there was no extra. We did have clean towels and cleaning service. The bed is comfortable and no bugs. Overall I was pleased and wouldn’t mind staying again. Also great location, close to shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Port in a storm

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: The general courtesy,and friendliness of the staff,especially the front desk.
Cons: Housekeeping !!
Location: We were there during a hurricane!! Just interested in surviving
Staff was great,however they are in serious need of a housekeeping supervisor. Given the situation ( hurricane Irma ) we were not going to complain,especially since the Staff was under much stress, and in view of this they were doing their best. I do think that under normal circumstances, they are still substandard in thier cleanliness., and general upkeep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't let the name fool you

Posted Sep 8, 2017
It's a decent hotel. Nothing to write home about as some might say. Cost was a little high in comparison to the experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff was not unfriendly. It was near the places we needed to go and slightly off the very high-traffic area.
Cons: Definitely cleaning!
The hotel was easy to find and book and when we drive there it was easy to locate. When I checked in the clerk said that we had reserved a smoking room (we had not, I didn't even know smoking was still allowed in hotel rooms). So, our room automatically smelled stale and of cigarette smoke. The carpets were in severe need of cleaning and the bathrooms as well (especially the toilet). The table legs were shaky on both tables in the room and one of the three drawer fronts on the dresser was broken. There was also a dirty Q-tip on top of the tv cabinet. Overall, it was definitely not up to our usual standards of cleanliness. Also, the "complementary breakfast" is a restaurant around the corner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michighan

Close To Disney

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: 2 Queen Beds in rooms
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Disney
Overall good, but I would like to see better breakfast staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels