Ratings based on 5,864 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Disney and I-4

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We stayed for 1 night. Nice room, very spacious. Easy access to major roads and close to Disney and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Excellent!

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Great time here! This is my third time staying here and I love it. It’s a tropical piece of paradise tucked away not far from Disney. The peace and quiet here is incredible and the staff are all so so lovely. Cannot wait to go back next time I’m in Florida!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great location. Super close to parks. Easy and fast check in and check out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never checked-in and checked-out before but...

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Hotel was nasty, dirty, old, outdated, terrible beds, smelled, floors were sticky and generally gross. Never in my life have I checked in and then decided I couldn't stay in a hotel. I checked out, got expedia to handle my refund and founda new hotel. NEVER AGAIN.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by MB, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. We strive for guest satisfaction and we are sorry that your experience fell short of that standard. Your comments will be shared with the hotel management for improvements and we hope you will give us the chance to welcome you back so we may ensure your visit is nothing short of excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, Fl

Easy drive to Magic Kingdom and Disney Springs

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Ours was a short stay to Magic Kingdom. The hotel room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We would stay again so the kids could enjoy the pool with the cool water slide. Staff was very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Ab

Dirty Hotel, cold pool and run down

Posted Nov 12, 2017
We stayed at this hotel ten years ago and it was much better. The chairs by th pool are all falling apart. Our shower curtain had some mold growing on it and we had ants crawling all over our phones charging at the dining table. Gross.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review and for your continued patronage. We always desire for our valued guests stay to be outstanding and we are sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations due to the cleanliness of the hotel including your room as well as the condition of the facilities at that time. Please know that we are striving to keep good quality of service in all aspects which is indicative to our standards and these have been shared to our management for further improvements. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dudley, Massachusetts

Nice hotel with many amenities.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: 2nd time utilizing this hotel. It's location is very convenient to all of our interest in the area.
Location: Visit theme parks and local attractions and restaurants.
Did not receive the requested room facing the resort on arrival. The following day our room was changed to provide us with our request to have our window face the resort pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to disney

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Not a five star hotel but i will give it 4.9 because it is nothing weong with it my daughter had a blast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DeFuniak Springs, FL

Disappointed

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The shuttle service to the park was substandard. You only get the shuttle to epcot then you are on your own. Limited times for pick up and drop off as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, IL

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Good value for location - our room needed upkeep. There was a leak from the overhead sprinkler and there was mold and rust in the shower. Easy to get to Disney and Universal and the shuttle was convenient.