Ratings based on 11,271 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 star hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Great location close to Old town, pool was clean and staff were very friendly. Good for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The only I liked about the hotel is the breakfast.
Cons: Everything from customer service to the way the hotel looks on the back.
Location: We really didn't explore around, we were mainly there to visit the parks.
The pictures online are beautiful and when you go in the lobby it's just like the picture but once we got to the room there was a bug on the bed so they switched the room for us which was okay with us. When we got to the second room half of the lights weren't working and they sent maintenance and the guys said they would come back to fix it because the cables weren't working at that point we just told them not worry about it because it was just too much and we were exhausted. The following day we wanted to print out our tickets and they had a complimentary laptop with internet access but the laptop looked like it had a virus and I was sitting down for about 10 mins trying to get the internet to work until I gave up so my husband went to the front desk to ask them if the internet is working and the lady who I believe is the manager told him that the internet was not working and it should be running in the morning but the most bizarre thing is that, that same lady walked by me while I was trying to us the laptop and never mentioned anything about the internet not working. They could at least put a sign up saying it wasn't working. The next morning we tried using it and it was still down. The 3 days we stood there the wifi never worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Fine

Posted Sep 16, 2017
the stay was very good. the room clean. not insects. the surroundings need a little maintenance. the girls at the front desk allowed me to check in early. when reading other reviews I felt scared. but on arrival I found everything very well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great score, we hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We usually stay here when we arrive in Florida the night before we head to our Disney resort. It's nice for a short stay. Wouldn't want to stay longer though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Expedia. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, really close to theme parks and outlet

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Niiiiiice hotel! Great spot, near to everything! The hotel, the staff, really clean and very great experience. The prices are very great. The pool was very great. E X C E L L E N T
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento,Ca

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Very dirty hotel Staff very rude We went early at the hotel and they said they didn't have the room ready for us because because the reservation wasn't go thru
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Expedia, this is not the type of experience we are known to provide. I am disappointed that you did not bring your concerns to our attention during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pakistan

Business & Vacation

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: pricing, location, envierment ,
Cons: worst internet, must be improved .
Location: good location , very close to restaurant , small theme park .
If you are looking a hotel between $ 65 to 75 so this hotel is ideal , excellent location , envierment for vacation families , very quite . however internet is very very worst .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great score and feedback, we are currently looking at various options to increase our bandwidth. Again, thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, new york

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Rooms were hard to close, everything else was perfect and it was a place to lay my head
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great score and feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Dirty. Gross. Uncomfortable.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The sheets had stains that the hotel staff would do nothing about. The furniture felt sticky. The carpet was dirty. There was sketchy people hanging around. The shower was backed up and there was big rust stains on the walls. The staff was not helpful with any of this. The location was good for getting to the parks tho. But their shuttle didn't run very regularly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Expedia, this is not the type of experience we are known to provide. I am disappointed that you did not bring your concerns to our attention during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Hi

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It was a pleasure to stay at the hotel and it was a great experience