Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very pleased

Posted Oct 16, 2017
All was excellent except for the outer door key lock that hasn't worked in forever and forces you to walk all the way around to get in to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Perfect mix of fun and business

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Location and amenities were nice. Nice room. Great bathroom. Very pretty mirror. AND 2 TVs!!!
Location: Disney Springs is close by car.
Took my daughter with me on a business trip. The 2 pools with slides, hot tub, and pool bar (for me) were just right. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NB, Canada

Totally awesome

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The only thing missing here are our grandchildren. Would be a fantastic spot for them too. Pools, grounds, and fun park are great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick, Canada

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Staff are awesome. Breakfast is great.what can I sad negative? Nothing!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Elevator

Posted Aug 31, 2017
On Saturday elevator # 2 was not working correctly when we came back from our outing for the day maintain economic was standing watching it. So we got elevator #1 and went to our room on the 4th floor. A hour half later we were going to the pool so we got on elevator # 2 thinking that it was fixed because it was running. Well we got stuck on the elevator so after some time when the doors open we got off and went down the stairs. I told them at the front desk what happen and the Lady only said sorry never offer to turn that elevator off so it would not happen again until they could have it checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Oh

Great resort near theme parks

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Our family stayed here for a week. We had such a great experience! 3 pools, 2 hot tubs, free mini golf, splash pad...it was all so wonderful. Location is great for access to theme parks. Breakfast is amazing! Oatmeal bar, egg bar, Mickey waffles, specialty breads, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and breakfast meat provide a great variety that changes daily. Couldn't have asked for a better family resort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The beds were so comfortable and the room was spacious. . The breakfast staff was amazing and even got me turkey sausage when I requested it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Good installations. Need to add more options to the breakfast
2 out of 5
by Alexander

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very dirty hotel, sticky carpet in the room. The air conditioner was not cooling properly. Breakfast was poor. We would never stay in this hotel again!!! Not to the Marriot standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels