Ratings based on 1,461 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Decent hotel close to stores and food

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Our room was not as advertised on the Expedia site. I book what was to be a room with 2 beds, pull out couch and a kitchen. When we got the room there was no kitchen, just a standard room with beds requested, a mini fridge, microwave and coffee pot. Not what I booked and the room could use some updates, but there wasn't any bugs, the beds and carpet was clean, staff was friendly. It is feet away from a gift shop, Waffle House, Uno's is across the street, there is a flee market with tons of vendors who sell a little bit of everything. It was a decent place to stay with a 10-20 minute drive to Disney or Universal. It was slightly outdated as far as tv's and paint, but if your just looking for a clean place to stay while your in the area it's a great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better options are available.

Posted May 30, 2017
Would not recommend. Perfect example of "you get what you pay for". There are plenty of options in Orlando, steer clear of this one. There was a perfect outline of an iron on the carpet where it had been burned in the center of the room. Peeling paint and furniture that was falling apart. Not a good experience. At night, there was no available parking and had to park in an adjacent parking lot.
5 out of 5
by marcetta

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Plenty of room and well worth it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Proximity to attractions
Cons: EVERYTHING
The room was smoked in at some time. No closets. 20 year of television. Refrigerator froze EVERYTHING. Alarm clock would not set. No outlet for coffee maker. Sink was cracked
3 out of 5
by JORGE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cristiane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

It didn't look nothing like the website

Posted May 10, 2017
It smell very bad, spider webs on wall and lamp, floor, tub, sink, toilet,kitchen was nasty complaint only got towel replacement it look like a hoe-tel. Never again will I got back.
4 out of 5
by Pamela

Room was ok

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was ok. The room was a ok for the price, enjoyed the Jacuzzi-- although they could update the television to a flat screen and make it bigger---and throw in more channels--didn't have HBO--bummer. The staff was nice but not very effective. Needed a few things for our room---we asked a couple of times and was told they would send someone to the room with the items but no one ever came. Had to go out and buy the items ourselves. Got stuck in the back of the property and it wasn't a nice area. Drug dealing and such. I probably would stay in a different hotel next time.
4 out of 5
by Tiera

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great, as we really only stayed in the room to sleep! Only complaint is house keeping banging on our door at 9:30 am when the DND sign was on the door! I mean BANGING!! but other than that this was perfect for us and our budget!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
I saw two spiders and bugs. Bathroom was so smelly. I wouldn't recomend.