Ratings based on 1,652 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hote resort

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Very nice and comfortable. Staff are very pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Great hotel with nice accommodations.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Very spacious room for a large family. The free movie rental was a plus in addition to two pools and other available activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Very nice resort

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Nice resort, after checking in, quickly learn that the room they gave me was not the room I had reserved. The unit was a 3 bedroom and 2 of the rooms had bunk beds, I am 290 lbs, me and bunk beds don't jell to well, lol. The front desk quickly fix the situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Love this plaxe

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We usually stay here whenever we are town. We feel at home. The staff is nice and the rooms are very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st marys ga

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay very nice resort. Grounds well kept, front desk staff very friendly, rooms were excellent, pool area very clean, on site restaurant had good food and had room service as well. Close to parks and shopping. Would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

summer relax

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Away from Disney yet close enough, quiet, up to date
Cons: Nothing
Location: Disney parks and even Clearwater beach
Enjoy the pool by the lake, very beautiful. Enjoy relaxing by the pool, taking in the sun with a cool beverage in hand. The property is snuggled out of the main stream Disney traffic yet close enough to the parks. A drive to Clearwater is not bad for a day at the beach. The property has become our main stay in Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Love this hotel we will return

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Everything was perfect my kids love staying here we felt at home
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by K, Hotel Management
Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa

Posted Jul 4, 2017
First room Ac broken, second room the room was dirty and smelled moldy, third room the sofa was broken, there were roaches and the toilet was dirty. We were moved three times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Facility, close to main roads to Parks

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice Facility, close to main roads to parks. Staff is friendly and the pools are clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches in kitchen appeared at night

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Roaches Lake of concern from staff Terrible experience, extremely dissatisfied