Ratings based on 3,258 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Everything was excellent more that what we expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The size of the rooms space was big and beds were comfortable. Rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice Resort with Amazing Staff

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: The spaciousness of the room, pool and the staff that was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Definitely the mattresses for both bedrooms.
Loved the room and were able to enjoy having a kitchen and living room area to relax. Our end unit had a nice screened patio and table so we were able to eat dinner outside. The pool was beautiful and our 9-year old grandson also enjoyed the games offered (corn hole, pool table & shuffleboard). Also offered were free movie rentals. The only reason we rated the room comfort low was the beds. They were very uncomfortable--feeling the springs as well as noisy. When either of us rolled over, the bed springs squeaked and awoke the other person. The hotel offered a pad to put on the mattress which helped a little with feeling the springs, but not the squeakiness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Second stay, just as great as the first!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
This was our second stay at the resort and were just as pleased as the first time. Friendly staff, nice large condo, very clean grounds. I would highly recommend Caribe Cove to anyone staying in the area. Safe area and very close to parks and shopping. Thanks again Caribe!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

AWESOME PEOPLE

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: The swimming pool, the rooms, and the people.
Cons: It was good.
The resort is clean, nice pool, nice jacuzzie, and they have an awesome staff. I want to make a shout out to Willette who helped us place our faith in the hotel/resort experience after having dealt with a very bad 3rd party situation a few days prior to coming to this establishment. She was awesome. I would recommend this resort to anyone. Just awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kendall, FL

Perfect for us

Posted Oct 7, 2017
We love the set-up of the room. Spacious, clean, and cozy... feels like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edison, NJ

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Nice, got a 3 bedroom villa when I paid for a 2 bedroom. Clean and quite. Will go back again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakeland florida

Worst hotel and service until expedia

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The worst hotel I could not even stay the mattresses were their metal the horrible bathrooms charge you $ 80 extra for cleaning and you have to wash towels and bedding if you want them clean they do not do not vote the trash nothing of what expedia put on your page is true neither the photos nor the facilities when I arrived I went to the front desk to cancel and they told me that I had to call and they did not do anything just to apologize even they charged me a full stay when I was not in that hotel more than two hours expedia washed his hands and offered me 25 dollars to shut my mouth sent me email so improper that not even a call neither of them did anything just to keep my money from a room canceled and quite expensive I do not recommend any or Caribe cove nor and expedia did not serve
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peasmarsh uk

Lovely apartment close to Disney

Posted Sep 22, 2017
We recently stayed at this resort and thoroughly enjoyed our stay despite Hurricane Irma. The rooms are spacious, well equipped with the staff on reception very welcoming especially Ty. We will be coming back soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

It is comfortable living for a family

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The accommodation was satisfactory. The decor is very dated. Hard floors needed a good scrub. The floors looked like they had never seen a cleaner or mop in their life. The master bathroom toilet bowl had dark black stains. Did not make you comfortable using it. The toilet wall behind the door had stains on it. Made me feel pretty disgusted. If it was not for the hurricane refuge, I don't think we would have accepted it. However, the kitchen was very well equipped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Reservations Mgr., Hotel Management
We have made housekeeping aware of your comments. Thanks.