Ratings based on 3,010 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
The staff was great! This hotel is great for college students or for those who are on a tight budget and just need a place to sleep. It's very close to the Disney Parks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Good location

Posted Feb 17, 2018
The AC only worked around 30 or 40 min every night. They gave us a fan the first day, and I they told me the were going to send someone to fix it, but the AC never got fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2018
We loved it! From the pools to the nature park it was awesome. Very close to a lot of shops and free shuttle to theme parks. Great for families or for a weekend getaway. We will be back very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wildwood, NJ

Great Price and Clean

Posted Feb 14, 2018
It's a nice place and reasonably priced. It's worth the price for a short stay. It's showing wear and tear but very clean so for the price, it's worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, washington

Posted Feb 13, 2018
It was great! Shuttles to and from the Airport. Shuttles to and from Disney parks. Has three pools. Plus they close them pretty late. Friendly staff. Not too expensive. Not too far from the parks. I would definitely recommend this place if you wanna save some extra bucks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Not what I expected

Posted Feb 12, 2018
First of all, my friends reservation was cancelled without a notification. The hotel did not advise about this until upon arrival to the hotel. They were not able to book them a room & pretty much had to squeeze us in my room l. The staff was very rude & not professional. The sheets had stains and the room smelled odd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fall river ma

Nice hotel close to the Disney world and intl. Air

Posted Feb 12, 2018
My experience was successful thank you guys if a have to choose i will choose you guys
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from russell springs, ky

Fantabulous

Posted Feb 12, 2018
The staff was awesome, the pools are awesome. The grounds are awesome. Peaceful. Gardens and trails and places to cook out. Volleyball nets, basketball goals, soccer fields, restaurant, bar. Man! Hated to leave so much I extended my stay. Can't wait to come back here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jupiter Fl

Close to Disney

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Nice place to stay for a night or a couple. Staff was nice, room was clean, and hotel felt safe and secure. Easy to get around and super close to Disney, just a straight shot! Would stay again for a night later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel Stay

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Pros: Pool
Location: Near the restaurants and gas stations.
There were no issues during our stay. Nice pool, they played a movie at night for the kids to watch while swimming.