Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bell,Florida

Nice Hotel near Hospital

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: It was near the hospital and liked the rate for the room.
Cons: The carpet needs to be replaced
Location: Everything we needed was convenient and close by
The Hotel was clean, the beds were very comfortable, the pool was nice and clean The carpet is stained and dirty it needs to be replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from keystone

What we needed

Posted Aug 19, 2017
It was great for our weekend stay and at a good price. The breakfast could be a little better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and am happy to know that your stay was great, am sorry about the breakfast, but we do follow Wyndham Breakfast standards, Again, thanks for your review.
2 out of 5
by MITCHELL

Don't Stay Here

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Where should I begin. We arrived and were given a room with two beds, when it specifically said King. The air conditioner sounded like a car waiting to die! And the next day we walk into the room to find our used towels sitting on a chair, coffee cups not thrown out and no new towels. I would strongly recommend looking elsewhere!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Maureen, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. Regards
5 out of 5
by Vincent

Great for a nights sleep

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
I was able to get a good night's sleep. The temperature was just right, and the room was clean. The staff on check in and check out were very friendly. The room was a little musty but not too bad and we got used to it in a few seconds. The room appeared very clean. However, this hotel is definitely dated. The furniture was old. The rooms are kept clean, but they style needs to be updated. There was only one electric out between two double beds and no usb ports. Bring a power strip/surge protector with you with some usb chargers. The wifi was free but did not work at all. It took a few minutes to connect, and then it dropped right away. We could not get it to work on any of our devices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Maureen, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review, am happy that you find the room and temperature clean and just right. Am sorry about the wifi connection. Again, thanks for your review
4 out of 5
by Betty

Good for overnite

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Front Desk Staff friendly & efficient. Room sufficient for an overnight stay. Breakfast okay to get us on our way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Maureen, Hotel Management
Hi Betty: Thank you for your review, am happy to hear that the staff was friendly and that the room was sufficient for the stay. Again, thanks for your review.
3 out of 5
by Betty L

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very outdated Wouldn't stay there Again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Maureen, Hotel Management
No Problem, thanks for your review
4 out of 5
by Edward

Meets expectations

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
It did the job and convenient to I-4. Can't beat the price. Ignore the negative reviews... these people apparently expect a palace hotel for the budget price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Maureen, Hotel Management
Hi Edward: Thank you very much for your review, am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at our hotel. Again, thanks for your review.
5 out of 5
by Luz

Our wonderful stay at Days Inn & Suites

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was unexpected. I loved it. Very clean, rooms were clean & very comfortable. I recommend this hotel and yes I will be staying there again. We loved the pool area, small but clean & well taken care of.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Maureen, Hotel Management
Hi Luz: Thank you for your positive review and am happy that you enjoyed your stay here at the Days Inn and that you will be returning. Hope to see you again soon, again, thanks for your review. Regards
4 out of 5
by Christine from Deltona Florida

Weekend Getaway

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
It is a good place for a couple of nights. Great Location Staff was very nice. Good Breakfast For Continental. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Maureen, Hotel Management
Hi Christine: Am so happy to hear that you had a good stay at our hotel, and that you plan to return the next time you are in Davenport, Florida. Again, thanks for your review. Regards