Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from keystone

What we needed

Posted Aug 19, 2017
It was great for our weekend stay and at a good price. The breakfast could be a little better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and am happy to know that your stay was great, am sorry about the breakfast, but we do follow Wyndham Breakfast standards, Again, thanks for your review.
4 out of 5
by Betty

Good for overnite

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Front Desk Staff friendly & efficient. Room sufficient for an overnight stay. Breakfast okay to get us on our way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Maureen, Hotel Management
Hi Betty: Thank you for your review, am happy to hear that the staff was friendly and that the room was sufficient for the stay. Again, thanks for your review.
3 out of 5
by Betty L

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very outdated Wouldn't stay there Again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Maureen, Hotel Management
No Problem, thanks for your review
4 out of 5
by Edward

Meets expectations

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
It did the job and convenient to I-4. Can't beat the price. Ignore the negative reviews... these people apparently expect a palace hotel for the budget price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Maureen, Hotel Management
Hi Edward: Thank you very much for your review, am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at our hotel. Again, thanks for your review.
5 out of 5
by Luz

Our wonderful stay at Days Inn & Suites

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was unexpected. I loved it. Very clean, rooms were clean & very comfortable. I recommend this hotel and yes I will be staying there again. We loved the pool area, small but clean & well taken care of.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Maureen, Hotel Management
Hi Luz: Thank you for your positive review and am happy that you enjoyed your stay here at the Days Inn and that you will be returning. Hope to see you again soon, again, thanks for your review. Regards
4 out of 5
by Christine from Deltona Florida

Weekend Getaway

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
It is a good place for a couple of nights. Great Location Staff was very nice. Good Breakfast For Continental. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Maureen, Hotel Management
Hi Christine: Am so happy to hear that you had a good stay at our hotel, and that you plan to return the next time you are in Davenport, Florida. Again, thanks for your review. Regards
5 out of 5
by Randal

Paradise in Florida

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
This was one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. The room was quiet, clean and allowed our two cats while housekeeping did not have to enter every day and provided us with replacements outside the door so not to upset the kitties. The breakfast was spectacular and the location was perfect for our needs. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Maureen, Hotel Management
Hi Randal: Thank you, am glad to hear that your kitties were comfortable and that your room was clean. Hope that the next time you and your kitties are in Davenport Florida, you will visit us. Again, thanks for your review. Regards
5 out of 5
by Suzette

I'd stay here again for sure

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great room quiet, in the back. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The breakfast was not bad at all. I had fresh made waffles and (premade) eggs. the coffee was good as well. The staff were friendly and eager to help if necessary.
2 out of 5
by cheryl

Not that bad

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
For the price it was not bad. I have stayed here a few times now. For the price in a fix it does the job.
1 out of 5
by Tiffany

Never Again

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
I will never book with Hotels.com or Days Inn in the future. The suite I thought I was buying was not what the representative from Hotels.com helped me find after I was very clear on what I was looking for. Neither Days Inn or Hotels.com were eager to help me or accommodate me in any way. I stayed 3 nights/4 Days....which wasn't cheap. Thank you so much Hotels.com and Days Inn!!!!