Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falkirk, Scotland

Fabulous townhouse close to Disney

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Spacious townhouse - perfect for us. Jacuzzi in covered outside area a welcome luxury after a day at the parks. Plenty of space, clean and quiet. Didn't get a great welcome when we arrived late Saturday evening but the staff thereafter were very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Kelsey B, Hotel Management
Dear Norma, Thank you for sharing your positive experience and I’m delighted your holiday was everything you hoped it would be. All the best and see you soon. CLC Resort Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasco, WA

Nice place, terrible staff

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Cons: Front desk staff need to go...
Stayed three weeks... couldn't get an early check-in because the front staff lost our paperwork... front staff was extremely condescending, which is probably the worst thing you can pair with incompetence... had to call multiple times to get the once-a-week room service to come by during the middle of the second week... the facilities themselves were great, including the room and the clubhouse...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver co

Close to all attractions Disney universal restaur

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Close to all attractions Disney universal restaurants yet far enough away for relaxation it has all amenities home away from home Only thing could be updated is adding another pool or making the two larger with more water features for kids overall it's beautiful place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Kelsey B, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for sharing your positive experience and I’m delighted your holiday was everything you hoped it would be. All the best and see you soon. CLC Resort Management-Encantada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Staff was friendly and always available. We stayed in a two bedroom townhome. It was very clean, and the Jacuzzi was great. The kids enjoued the game room and the pool. It was close to the major highway but tucked away from the main road. We woild definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Kelsey B, Hotel Management
Dear Carmen, Thank you for sharing your positive experience and I’m delighted your holiday was everything you hoped it would be. All the best and see you soon. CLC Resort Management-Encantada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola Florida

Excellent staff and super friendly !!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Website!
Cons: Replace the Outdated bathroom furnishings.
Location: Disney and close to a lot of restaurants and grocery stores.
Diane was super friendly and gave us all the details of the event. My family had a specific needs, she noted in their the system of our special request (pack and play) and when we got to our place it was already there with extra sheets for the pack and play. The bathrooms had some outdated style formica sinks compared to regal resort, and found some large ants on the window but it is Normal to see in Florida during summer time and it is manageable. Our place was descent, we are definitely going back again regardless of the outdated bathroom because you can't put a price tag on the staff's excellent, friendliest service, each one went above and beyond. Please pat Diane, Adiel, and Jean for providing us an extra ordinary service! Great job for also finding my daughter's 2 special pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas , NV

So much nicer than the on line photos.

Posted May 23, 2017
Very very nice place to stay. Liked everything Could use a mixing bowl and kitchen scissors. But really well equipped condo. Almost like home : )
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Not what I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The negatives

Posted May 11, 2017
It was trash in the half bathroom and damges on the patio chairs on the back porch. The couch was uncomfortable and hard. Other then that it was a great place to stay
5 out of 5
by Nicco

Hidden secret

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Plenty of. Space quite your own hot tub
5 out of 5
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels