Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Spacious and clean. A little bit outdated but for the price , that's okay and I can't complain more. Staff is courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Amazing for what I paid! I was shocked!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The room was beautiful, the pool was amazing. Super cute hotel very clean and well managed. So shocked it was such a good deal for such a wonderful hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The only negative thing was the dog poop on the outside stairwell. Very unpleasant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Excellent location , good service and quiet place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee FL

Hurricane Haven

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Fantastic place to stay during recent hurricane. For close to the same price of a hotel room we had one bedroom suite with complete kitchen. The resort is dated, furniture has definitely seen better days but bed was comfortable and A.C. was cold. We were grateful to find this place. It never lost power. I did find it ridiculous that they charged a 'resort fee' during a natural disaster when the facilities amenities were either closed or unuseable. The pet fee is also crazy high. Doesn't matter if you stay one night or 14, our is still close to $80. Just an FYI. I would defiantly evacuate to this location again if put in a Hurricane situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Awesome

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: How clean
Location: Very close to Disney
We enjoy all our time there, great people, the rooms very big, great beds and bathrooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Fabulous

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Had a amazing time at festiva that I visited twice this year the staff was great very polite and friendly and definitely provided superb customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, GA

Nice place to stay for the price

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Nice place to stay for the price. Had a good time and placed was very clean. Only downside is that I left some important items when i checked out but hotel staff and cleaning service had no recollection of the items left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cocoa Fl

A little home away from home.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
This was a great location to have available for a get away. Not only is the facility nice and private but you feel like you are at your personal apartment. With the layout and setting it feel like a little home away from home. The bathroom and bedroom layout is perfect for couples and families. Best of all having a full kitchen that has everything you need to cook your own meals so you are not eating out at restaurants every single night. It's far enough away from the hustle and bustle that you can really enjoy the peace and quiet at night time. But you are only a short drive away from all of the locations you are probably going to visit on your vacation. When I return to Kissimmee I will defiantly be re booking with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Perfect Location for Disney travelers

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Great location, very good price for getting your own apartment essentially, love the staff, and great amenities!