Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

LIKE A BOMB HAD HIT THE PLACE!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I have been a loyal Hampton Inn Customer but when booking the hotel they failed to mention they were undergoing a major rent ovation. Construction on all four sides. There was only one side door entrance that people made into the smoking section, the pool was closed and there were times breakfast wasn't ready on time or very lacking. I like to sleep with the ac fan running while i sleep not possible now for some reason. The TV was so dark that i could barely see it. Very Disappointed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from America the beautiful

Under construction

Posted May 29, 2017
I probably would not have stayed here if I knew there was major construction happening. The exterior of the building and grounds are covered in construction materials. My vehicle was blocked in by a tractor trailer delivering materials one morning. I noticed several of the construction workers dining with hotel patrons in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Stay here

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were kind and considerate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
very clean and comfortable room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel just off freeway.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Request for quiet room delivered Great free breakfast. Friendly staff
Cons: Will be better when renovations complete
Location: Guessing Disney and Legal and but we were passing through
Hotel going through outdoor renovations didn't impact on over night stay. Requested quiet room which we got at end of corridor. Friendly staff. A,mazing choice at breakfas fresh and tasty. Smooth check in and out. Would stay again. Denny's next door for meals.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Well worth it.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good place, staff was great checking us in. Room was clean, and the breakfast area was spotless thanks to a hard working staff. Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy on off hiway

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Working hot tub and open later then 9 pm
Stayed at this hotel for the hot tub, it didn't work. Second night we had no hot water, front desk knew but didn't bother telling anyone. Room key worked sometimes, even the replacement key would not work always. Breakfast was plentiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only for one night...

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff was very nice! Warm cookies in the evening & coffee in the lobby was a nice touch!
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels