Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie, FL

Great remodel on the rooms.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
They just finished the remodel on some room and still working on others. An excellent upgrade, love it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away until construction is finished.

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
We won't stay here again until the construction is completed. Service and cleanliness were great. Waking up at the crack of dawn to VACUUMING AT 7/8am and construction at 8:30am was not relaxing or comfortable AT ALL. The breakfast was decent. I wish everything including the mixed fruit was fresh and not processed. Again the service and cleanliness were excellent. It will problem look fantastic AFTER the renovations but till then I will stay elsewhere while there are going through construction.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

LIKE A BOMB HAD HIT THE PLACE!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I have been a loyal Hampton Inn Customer but when booking the hotel they failed to mention they were undergoing a major rent ovation. Construction on all four sides. There was only one side door entrance that people made into the smoking section, the pool was closed and there were times breakfast wasn't ready on time or very lacking. I like to sleep with the ac fan running while i sleep not possible now for some reason. The TV was so dark that i could barely see it. Very Disappointed!
3 out of 5
by Scott

Not bad for an older hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is older and the front entrance was under construction/renovation. The breakfast was horrible; dehydrated eggs, hard boiled eggs were like rubber, sausage gravy was bad. The room itself was not bad but the carpet was horrible. It smelled like a old hotel. Everything was clean but the bed was hard as a rock.
1 out of 5
by Wendy

Worst Hampton Inn Experience!

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was under construction. They started construction at 7:00 AM on the wall my room was on. When I approached the front desk staff and asked them why they didn't alert customers that construction started so early, I was given a rude response that it was obvious so they didn't need to let people know.
1 out of 5
by Marcos

Disappointed.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was been remodeled during our stay. The place look what is what actually been built instead of a functioning hotel. Half of the parking lot was close, so very limited spaces of where to park. Swimming pool was close. Entrance to hotel was by the side and in bad condition. Two days we were woken up by workers hammering and cutting in the room next to us. Would of change hotels but we only where staying for three nights and was too late to cancel and book new hotel
4 out of 5
by Julie

One night stay

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
In for one night. Hotel going through renovations~ update is much needed. Will be wonderful once completed.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mike

Find Another Place

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Under renovation...not very clean throughout the hotel
5 out of 5
by Naomi

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing !