Ratings based on 4,301 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from onalaska wisconsin

Nice pools. Condos dated but clean.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Nice pools. Condo dated. Great location to all Disney parks. Plenty of dining options and target and Walmart mile or two from resort. Third time here and will keep coming back. 2 bedroom condo with full kitchen cost 1008/week. Sat to Saturday. November 4-11.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Way more than expected!

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Just like Home, many pools and activities. The room had every amenity, comfy, full kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Fantastic resort. Couples, newly weds and family's will all love this place. Full kitchen to use.Also restaurants on site. Luxury style accommodation. Property is ringed by perfectly manicured golf courses, all part of the resort. Very relaxing if you chose or lots to do. .. Your choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Beautiful

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We very much enjoyed our 2 nights, wishes we could’ve stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Birthday Party Vacation

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Not so noisy - couldn't hear other people in other rooms. Ecstatic that there was recycling. Need more recycling outside the hotels though.
Cons: More info on whether the room is going to be cleaned or garbage picked up. Didn't know what we were supposed to be doing with it.
Location: Glad grocery store nearby. Enjoyed Disney World and Universal. No time to get to SeaWorld
Kids enjoyed the pool so close to the hotel. Food available. Kids loved the poolside activities and the Halloween activities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but horrible at resolving issues

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Nice for kids but hard to get service and unless you get manager they don't resolve issues ie:bugs in our room and beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
We love orange lake! Have been going for years. It’s close to attractions and a lot to do on property. The restaurants are great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of room for family

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Lots of room and privacy plenty to do on property . Unit nicely decorated and equipped . Stayed here with 4 adults and 1 child plenty of room and close enough to parks . Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Ontario Canada

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Been coming here for years and never disappointed. Facilities are excellent and highly recommend Orange Lake to anyone!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice resort, no housekeeping!

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: pools
Cons: cheaper and housekeeping
loved the resort. housekeeping never came once. we ran out of tp and coffee and had to ask. the resort itself was awesome. I am thinking about getting a time share, not sure how to look into this yet, I should have done it when we were there. overall it was relaxing had soft beds.