Ratings based on 5,527 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Using this place for somewhere to stay while Work has n the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago illinois.

Room service

Posted Dec 5, 2017
There was no room service though out my stay , nobody came to clean the room on daily basis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I needed a room for one night and this worked great. Clean room that was recently updated. I didn't need the full kitchen but that would be good for a longer visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Good

Posted Dec 4, 2017
very good in general very clean and comfortable ccccccccccccc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Over night stay, great location, renovations are great !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice and relaxing.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
I had a wonderful time. Stayed 4 nights this time and it was awesome. I been to this place about 6 times. I had a blast every time. I strongly recommend specially for families with children. There is much to do inside the resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gimli,Manitoba

Good location,close to everything in Orlando

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Location: Within a 15 minute drive to Disney,Old Town,Universal,many stores and restaurants,and only half an hour from Orlando International Airport.
nice resort.Good location to everything in Orlando as long as you have a vehicle.The phone calls from the Diamond Resort people were the only not positive thing about our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for families

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great hotel for family with comfortable accommodations. Check in process was lengthy and they need more staff at the check in desk. All in all, nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice spacious rooms.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
pos - Nice spacious rooms, very well equipped kitchen. - Parking is super close to units, convenient overall layout of buildings. - All hotel staff were super friendly. neg -The road to the hotel is dark and there are no street light, making the drive a little bit dangerous. notes - Elevator was down but no big deal as the stairs are very close to each unit. - Bed gets really hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Not my favorite in the area, but the cleanest. Kids liked it