Ratings based on 4,852 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great place for our family vacation. Will stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Great lobby experience. Jeanette is amazing

Posted Jul 23, 2017
This is a yearly troop for the family and it's always loads of fun. With so many kids activities, it was perfect for the family. The kids were happy with everything, that's my litmus test of any resort. Will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Really nice ,a lot of activities,for the family. They lagoon pool is the best.The rooms were really spacious .The landscape was immaculately done ,a great spot for a family vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Stayed for my daughters birthday and we loved it. Hopefully will be staying again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M omaha

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The hotel was very nice, clean and spacious. We had 2 adults, 2 teenagers and a toddler and everyone had their own space. There is no daily housekeeping which is fine but trash quickly accumulates. The hotel info said trash pick up was daily but no one ever picked our trash up. We tried to get room service a few times but they never answered their phones when we called. Overall it was a great stay, no bugs in the room as stated by others and its a very kid/family friendly resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Wonderful getaway for couples....And families

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Has a great night stay. Wish I could have stay longer but had a cruise ship to catch... Would stay again anytime I'm in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

Great hotel horrible customer service

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The hotel was great the staff are terrible ,no customer service ,they don't provide house keeping unless u stay 8 or more days ,no late check out
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Mystic Dunes Resort and Gold Club is pleased you enjoyed your accommodation. We pride ourselves in providing top notch customer service. Our check in and out times are set in place to ensure our housekeeping staff services the rooms to Diamond standards. When late check outs are requested our team makes all possible efforts to grant the request, however, requests are not guaranteed as they are based on occupancy and availability. Mystic Dunes hopes you had a lovely visit and we welcome you back on all your future travels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The resort was well maintained, beautiful landscape. This is my second time staying here and every time has been a pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very nice and very clean Big comfy rooms, Love the stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Great!!!!!!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great!!!!! Will be returning. The location was excellent and close to many stores.