Ratings based on 4,881 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay, Fl

Never go back

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Up half the night with kids ringing our door bell, knocking and running. Dumping garbage outside our room. Outdoor didn't lock or even stay closed. At the pool, unsupervised kids running and doing flips right on top of us......bad visit all together. Didn't even stay for the sales pitch. No $100. Gift card or cruise would have me buy there with those kind of people as neighbors!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
it was nice home away from home have to walk alog ways to get to the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great hotel much better than I expected.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This was a great hotel! The only thing that I did not like is that they were not very informative. We were very uncertain about the shuttle service, taking towels to the pool, and the open alcohol policy!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay, FL

Unsatisfied

Posted Aug 13, 2017
First of all the sales pitch before you could get to your room. Then the garbage that was dumped outside the room ( have a photo). Then the unsupervised kids knocking on the door and ringing the bell at all hours, and running. The at the pool, unsupervised kids running and doing flips into the pool and soaking us. Then when reported, nothing done about it. WILL NOT GO BACK! Manager apologized but again nothing done. We refused to listen to their sales pitch after, due to the type of people staying there. Wanted a nice weekend get away, this is definitely Not it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your candid feedback. Our staff prides itself on being responsive and forthright. Your experience is very uncommon and not our standard level of service as our housekeeping team takes pride in the preparation and maintenance of our guest rooms.. We understand how these events could have altered your vacation experience; however, we do hope this does not deter you from allowing us to provide you an exceptional vacation in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G A

Spacious facility very focus on timeshare sells.

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Spacious
Cons: Eliminating harassment from timeshare staff trying to sell
Location: I was there for medical reasons. I did enjoy Latin restaurant Guavate
Spacious villa but water from rain getting into the foyer. We notify the staff but no intervention. Had to put towels in the floor. Staff at the counter when checking in was not friendly and did not allow for us to ask question, she seems to be in a rush to get rid of us and move to next person. Staff from timeshare very animated to get personal information of our group even when I explained I was there for a medical reason and not for pleasure. A guy even stand at the door saying we cannot leave to the room until we provide information they wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
It was my first time staying at this hotel and I can say it was very pleasant the hotel staff was great the rooms looked like they did in the pictures that was an overall good experience look forward to going back next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virgnia beach

Great location.

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Nice accomodations. Don't have an ice machine on site the staff was great, the resort was immaculate and accommodating. I will go back for a second vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great place for our family vacation. Will stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Great lobby experience. Jeanette is amazing

Posted Jul 23, 2017
This is a yearly troop for the family and it's always loads of fun. With so many kids activities, it was perfect for the family. The kids were happy with everything, that's my litmus test of any resort. Will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Really nice ,a lot of activities,for the family. They lagoon pool is the best.The rooms were really spacious .The landscape was immaculately done ,a great spot for a family vacation.