Ratings based on 1,906 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The nicest staff

Posted Dec 2, 2017
I cannot emphasize the friendliness of the staff (with the exception of the ladies that were cleaning our room). The place is beach style oasis in the middle of Florida with really kind staff. I would go back just for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc

Wonderful stay

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Cons: The walls are a bit thin, sometimes very easy to hear what is happening in the hallways.
Location: Great resto, Tijuana Flats. Close to outlet malls, Disney, etc
Very helpful and accommodating staff. Beautiful grounds and pool facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgewood, NJ

We keep returning and it keeps getting better!

Posted Nov 29, 2017
New wave pool is aaamazing. New kids pool area so clean, warm and well planned out. We simply love the lazy river. Water slide is great fun! Staff is kind and helpful. Delivered cookies and milk to our room for the kids! We will continue to return every year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay; very good service

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Service & location
Bell person Richard always very nice ; excellent service from him.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm harbor fl

sunset suites

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The sunset suites were very nice in the sunset lodge part of the resort. The service was excellent from check-in, to pool staff, to bartenders!! We can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar fl

Nice but they forgot the soap

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Very comfortable bed. However, they forgot to provide any toiletries. No soap or shampoo or anything. Otherwise, quite nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing night with family

Posted Nov 22, 2017
One of the best hotels I have ever been, recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort. convenient to all parks.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Stayed there for a lacrosse tournament. Walking distant to the fields. Restaurants, pools, staff were wonderful. I thought I was at an all inclusive in the Caribbean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City, Panama

Nice Hotel, close to disney!!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great Hotel, with great facilities. Need to upgrade the mattresses as they feel like over used. Hotel gives u the feeling you are at a all inclusive at the Caribbean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Daniela, Hotel Management
Dear Hector, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we will share your concerns with our team. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope for the opportunity to be of service to you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami FL

Very nice resort near Disney

Posted Nov 10, 2017
This resort was beautiful! The beds were comfy and spacious. Room service / food is 24/7 which is a perk especially in a place like Orlando where most restaurants close early. We went to both universal and Disney parks and this hotel was about 20 mins away from Both. The pool is beautiful and the family pool / wave pool / lazy river was a nice surprise !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Daniela, Hotel Management
Dear Lital, thank you for being our guest! We are delighted you enjoyed your overall stay including our lazy river. We hope for the opportunity to be of service to you in the future!