Ratings based on 1,068 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Worst ever

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Check your notes I've called and I'm very upset thinking about taking legal action against you and them
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville florida

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel had none of the accessories a hotel has in a room or what is shown on their brochure .
4 out of 5
by Kizzy

It's ok for what it's worth.

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Filthy carpets. Appliances didn't work. Staff didn't provide good customer service.
2 out of 5
by Kemuel

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Carpet was dirty and trash under the bed dead roaches a/c wasn't working
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Sofa bed broken no one knew about it but it was tied up. Manager was supposed to call me,but never did. I've been staying there for 2 years,will not stay again.
2 out of 5
by Leobardo

Not pleased!

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The "resort" was being renovated into appartments. No game room, exercise room or much of anything but a pool. The toilet was broken and ran all night long. The stove was very dirty. Bedding was older. The area was very dark and we never saw security. The elevators are before the lobby so anyone could access them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Purpose served

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Carpets filthy, no a/c for over a day with NO compensation, beds hard, couch not comfy. No pots/pans for 2 days, 4 towels/2 wash clothes for 5 people, body hair in tub, mildew under shower ledge/hair on wall of shower, I had to fix toilet-no 24hr maint., no iron/ironing board, broom but no dustpan
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida, Orlando

DIRTY INDEED.... hair on bed. dirty bathroom.

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: DIRTY.....
Cons: CHANGE MANANGEMENT
Location: DISNEY ETC.....
TERRIBLE. LOST ME AS A CUSTOMER.. Call management did not get back to me. EMPTY hotel...I wonder WHY....
2 out of 5
by My Duy

Nasty place

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Dirtiest place to stay! Bed bugs and nasty odors are nasty. The carpets are super dirty!!! Only one roll toilet papers! The phone doesn't work nor tv remotes! Never come back here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

The resort is disgusting

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The place is so dirty the carpet are so disgusting the cabinets have holes in them and the staff are horrible.