Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: It was clean, bathroom was up to date.
Cons: nothing
We stayed 3 nights visiting family in the area before heading to Orlando. Would definitely stay again. All of the staff that we came into contact with were great. Check in was easy. We had so much luggage that we asked that the room not be cleaned daily and they accomodated us. Breakfast wasn't the greatest but they do provide free breakfast. Precooked eggs, sausage, cereal, bagels, etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Front desk help very rude!

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Husband had knee surgery . We were put on 2nd floor and he could not climb the stairs , when I asked to be put on 1st floor manager said it would be $20 dollars extra per day to move to 1st floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For those with pets:

Posted Nov 17, 2017
There are a couple things to keep in mind, one, there is a $15 fee per night (possibly per pet but I’m not sure as I only had one) and this is hidden amongst all the details on their page. Second, you have to have a specific type of room to have your dog, the basic Expedia room does not apply so you will be charged a $10 nightly “upgrade” fee upon arrival.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

A real crap hole

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down
Place is a complete mess. Old buildings painted orange and stinks. Reserved my room online and when I arrived at the hotel I was in shock as to the condition of the place. Tried to get my reservation cancelled and refunded and they refused. I did not stay anyway, would rather pay the money to stay somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Its not worth you spend

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: friendly hotel staff
Cons: everything
I paid $110/night but its worth at all. I never stayed a hotel like this. Horrible experience and i would say its 1 star hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. Overall a good Choice for the money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne beach fl

Stay Away!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel was extremely sketchy. Place was dirty 1st room was so moldy smelling we asked for second room Second room smelled a little better Room was a joke Beds were horrible Linens were horrible TV was smallest ever Bathroom had urine on toilet Don’t stay here I’m not sure how this hotel managed to get a rating of 3.5 on Expedia I will definitely never trust those ratings again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Good, inexepnsive hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
There is not much I can add. There is not much I can add. There is not much I can add. There is not much I can add.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Had this room booked for 4 nights and checked out after the first night. I had blood on my sheets when I arrived. The bathroom was SO dirty. Beds felt like I was sleeping on nothing but springs. The TV did not work. There was sand all in the carpet so every time I took my shoes off I felt the griddiness. Called the front desk and they refused to refund my money. The hotel was so bad that I still checked out and ate the last 3 nights and went to paid for another hotel.
4 out of 5
by Edgardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels