Ratings based on 1,482 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conneticut

Excellent 5 starr resort!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Reunion is so good, once you stay there no other resort or hotel will live up to there standards!! You will not be disappointed! I highly recommend this resort 100%!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Lower your expectations when coming here

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Beautiful property at the Reunion Resort, however not as glamorous as it looks in the inside. Had to change my room THREE times for Reunion to get it right. First room had a horrible odor, stains on the living couch and stains on the white bedroom sheets. Second room was fine, except the hair I found in the clean towel. Third room was nice, but the washing machine would not spin dry my clothes and I had to dry my damp clothes in the balcony which didn't dry at all. And finally the fourth room was acceptable- no dirty stains, no hairs in the clean towels, and working laundry machine! Ashley the guest service manager was professional, hospitable, and helpful during my stay at the Reunion. She is a great asset to their management team! Thanks Ashley!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good accommodation for reasonable price

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Accommodation was good and spacious. Rooms were a bit outdated just as the amenities in the apartment but still ok and good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Beautiful Villas. Very clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly. A quiet place to stay away from the crowds but close enough to enjoy all of the attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shropshire, England

Great Resort

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Size of accommodation and cleanliness - water park.
Cons: Check-in speed at reception
Location: Disney, Universal Studios and airboat tours.
Room was upgraded so we had three bedrooms instead of two. Excellent range of pools - the water park was an excellent facility that the children really loved. The room was cleaned to a very high standard. The Palmer course was nice but a little tired in places. Could have been better maintained. Check-in was the only real down side - we had to wait for over 20 minutes which was not welcome after 15 hours of travelling - we had read this on various previous reviews so it was disappointing that the resort had done nothing to address this. The security gate was also slow to get through at times if a new party had arrived in front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Great experience! Rooms were clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Llano, Louisiana

Wonderful Get Away for Family !!!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Never stayed at a Resort like that before. Wonderful Get Away for Family, we were 7 comfortable in the 3 bedroom. Very private, staff is wonderful, guests are beautiful as well. We will be back very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Excellent resort especially for golfers!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We stayed there for a family vacation. Although I'm not a golfer the accommodations and views were excellent. My 3 kids ages 6-12 loved it! It's a bit far from the Orlando attractions but that didn't spoil the fun. Would definitely recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Nice comfortable. We had a good good stay. The water park is excellent. Wish they open early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

We loved the water park my kids had a blast

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We loved defenitly we will come back next year water park is a must see made the vacation great