Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, fl

Nice hotel with a wonderful staff

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The hotel is under some renovation. But I would definitely stay there again. The staff is wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Great weekend escape.

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Only draw backs were the $100. cleaning fee and my Ice maker was not working and I guess they forgot to come check on it. Otherwise, it was a lovely escape a good size unit we will definitely be going back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Magic Tree. I would like for you to call me at the resort. At check in we take a security hold and not a cleaning fee it is refunded at check out. I would like to offer to email you a receipt to show a voided transaction. As for the ice maker I am sorry that it did not get repaired. We do offer to all our guest a commercial ice maker with Free ice located by the elevator. Once again Please call me I would like to help with any miscommunication. Patricia Clark
5 out of 5
by Tamika

Loved this Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed every bit of my stay at the Suites of Magic Tree. The check in was super easy. The front staff want hands down the BEST I have ever encountered. They should be the model every hotel uses to when training staff how to treat guests. I will be sure to stay here every time I am in Orlando. I would like to thank them for making my birthday weekend AWESOME!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We really do care about people and we are so glad you had a great birthday.
5 out of 5
by joey from Kissimmee

great

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
good
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by Rachel

5 stars

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the room. It was all redone and it smelt nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017
Thanks so much. Sorry for the delay in response. Pat Clark
3 out of 5
by Robin

Average

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room decoration was outdated. The TV in the bedroom was from the early 2000s. The living room TV was a 30 inch. The mattress was way too hard. The property also used the Disney name but its NOT on Disney property. Its just a regular hotel.
5 out of 5
by kAREN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Disney visit

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient to the theme parks
5 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels