Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Check in was simple and quick. The condo was clean, welcoming and easy to find. The only complaint I had was the gate, it closed too quick to get through, so it took several times going around to get in. Overall a great place to stay!
4 out of 5
by Ofelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
The free wifi that was promised was never given to me. Also my GPS took me the backway that is still a dirt road.
5 out of 5
by Reynaldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marsha

comfortable- grounds issues, fees less attractive

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was nice and the condo was comfortable. I didn't like all the surprise fees over $100 and the $300 security deposit that still has not been returned. The key system did not function properly and outside lights were very low lighting which made it seem less safe..
4 out of 5
by Danays

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by elaine

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Hello Elaine. Thank you for sharing your review. We are disappointed to see that your stay was less than exceptional, and hope to have another opportunity to better serve you in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Gone down hill

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Room for everyone in our 6 person party.
Cons: Clean the apt inside and out.
Location: Parks are 15-20 minutes away. Plenty of choice to eat nearby
We stayed here about 5 years ago while going to Disney. We had a great stay that time, so we booked it again. This time we arrived and there was trash and an old bike sitting outside our door. The folks across the hall threw a party all night and had a hard time getting security to ask them to quiet it down. Inside, I am not sure anything was done other than clean sheets added. We were at the parks most of the day, but the little time we spent in the hotel made our feet or socks very dirty. There was random pieces of tap and a nasal strip on the floor. Disappointed as we had to pay a ~$175 cleaning fee when we checked in. Not sure what this money goes to. The final night after going to bed at 9:30 to catch an early flight out, we had a knock at the door around mid-night. Two security guards informed us a noise complaint was filed for our apt. and warned they better not get another call. We had been sleeping for 3 hours. Would not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Paul Schow, Hotel Management
Hello, Brent. Thank you very much for sharing your review. We are glad to learn that we had the pleasure of welcoming you for a second vacation! However, it is disappointing to learn that your experience this time around was less than exceptional, and sincerely apologize for the state of your room and the inconvenience this caused you. Your valuable feedback will be shared with our management so that we may properly address and improve for the benefit of your next stay with us, and we do hope to have another opportunity to better serve you in in the future. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome, clean, spacious accommodations however have to fix the cell phone service problem. Could not get a signal until I went on porch. Very irritating!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017
Hello and thank you for your review! We are very glad to learn that you enjoyed your accommodations, and that we were able to provide you with a comfortable home-away-from-home. We do apologize for the lack of signal on your back porch. We will share your comments with our management. However, we hope to welcome you again soon!
4 out of 5
by reith

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was busy needed more people the gate was problematic but overall we loved it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017
Thank you for your review, Reith. We are glad to hear you loved staying with us overall, and that we could provide you with a comfortable vacation home! Your feedback regarding check-in, as well as our security gate, will be shared with our management so that we may improve these features for our guests. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future!