Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kok Lim

An average hotel. Catered more for Asian tourists

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
I would grade it as ok to stay hotel. Breakfast more Asian than Western.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Price reasonalbe. Pretty centralized location in District 5. Surrounding OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was not I expected. I requested nonsmoking yet I smell cigarette everywhere. There was even ashtray in the nonsmoking room. Not happy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel far from district 1.

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Orbitz
I arrived very late at might and the checking was bumpy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, working distance to shop and foods

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Cons: Bathroom is slippery, bedroom is too dark
Good location working distance to restaurants, shops, but the bedroom is way too dark, the bathroom too slippery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The Hotel to Stay in District 5

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Location, close to every thing (food, shopping,etc), very friendly service!, spacious comfortable room!
Cons: The price is a little bit high. The furniture is a little bit outdated
Location: There are plenty of street food in the area and shopping in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosemead, CA

Excellent location and friendly service

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The friendly service, and location
The hotel is located within walking distance to many Street food. The room is very clean and spacious. The AC in the room is working perfectly. The weather out side is 30+C . With the AC on, I didn't feel the heat at all. I also enjoyed the included buffet breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
hotel kind of old but ok. Staffs are helpful. Only one thing i don't like is you have to walk to other Hotel to have breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are ok but unfortunately smoking and non-smoking rooms are on the same floor - not good when other guests smoke in their rooms with the door open (the hotel staff were good to fix this problem when it occurred). Breakfast buffet is Chinese style food. Not much to see around the hotel area, need a taxi to get to the city centre.
3 out of 5
by Scott Lewis from Hong Kong

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is basic but clean. Breakfast is Chinese style buffet. Wifi was patchy but that could be the fault of internet in the region, not just for the hotel. Nothing to see in the local area - district 1 is about 45 minutes walk or a taxi costs around 70,000-80,000 Vietnamese Dong.