Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Uncomfortable

Posted May 4, 2017 on Orbitz
The condition of hotel is terrible, there is night club in the hotel, noise every night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hotel worth staying in

Posted Dec 12, 2016
All the staffs are very helpful. No problem in communication. Room air-con is too cold. Breakfast need to improve. Surrounding is convinance to get food and other things.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable but sometime noisy at night time because of the k club on the top floor
5 out of 5
by Selina from New Zealand

Amazing Place

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
My sister and I loved this place
3 out of 5
by Gary from Chicago, USA

3-Star Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. Overall, it's a 3 star hotel. Room and bed are a little small. Shower drain needed to be unclogged. Hotel location is close to a traditional market. It's not far from bus station in district 5. Had to complain to get a room with windows. Staffs are polite but don't speak very much English.
1 out of 5
by richard from Milpitas. California

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at "Block B" which is one building away from the main hotel. Even we were on the third floor, we could hear the loud booming music coming from the disco at the main hotel tower each evening from 9pm until 4am the best morning. When the crowd gets let out at 4am, people were screaming and yelling for another hour before finally going home. We had to call security nightly to address the noise issue. We were finally offered another room after spending the first 10 nights but the only room that was considered more quiet is one without any windows. We had to wear ear plugs each night 7 days per week. We spent 16 miserable nights at this horrid property. The only thing that made our stay minimally bearable was the wait staff at the breakfast buffet. They were friendly and personable and they made us feel welcome. Upon check out, the hotel front desk demanded that we pay US$1.50 for a drinking glass we broke in the room. If we could have transferred to another hotel we would have done so but the hotel was prepaid and so we were stuck. Never again!
4 out of 5
by Kiet T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Son from Virginia

Dong kinh

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay at a reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
by Kiet T from U S A

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good 3 nights at this hotel, a truly 3 star rate, will stay there again for next trip to Ho Chi Minh City
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good Value for money. Close to restaurants.

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff is helpful and very concern about me travelling alone and provide safety tips.
Location: Neighborhood is so so but easy access to restaurants and public transportation. Direct bus to Famous Markets. Feel safe walking around.
Room is clean & comfortable. Breakfast is good (chow mien, fried rice & more). Very helpful & friendly staff.