Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Raymond

Make sure you check into the correct hotel.

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived during a rainy day. Showed the reception the address and she checked me in. Room was a little dissapointing compared what I saw online. It was during one of the clearer day that I noticed “Bizu Boutique Hotel” a few steps away from Bizu 2, which I checked in. The former was the one I booked and looked much nice. Cant help but felt cheated. Room was basic but surrounding was an expat area (mostly Korean), so no shortage to eating places, although more expensive compared to the more local areas.
2 out of 5
by Trevor

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
booked into this hotel for restaurant and bar which didn't exist. The photos shown are a collage of 3 different hotels Bizu, Bizo and another i think is called Bizu, all of which are in a 50 metre block. Staff very good but makes me wonder about the management.
4 out of 5
by Hassan

Value for money

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Its a clean, budget hotel. Customer oriented staff with happy smile always. You ask for any available service and they will not wait to give it to you. Great location. Many restaurants around. I am a happy customer who will stay again if happened to visit Saigon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was not yet ready when we arrived.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We had to wait for about 15 mins for the room to be ready.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
2014 hotel was pretty good. This year the condition hotel look older. Need maintenant. I hired taxi thrugh hotel everyhing confirmation expensive charged but i wait airport more than an hour but no one come then after nearly 2 hours she call back said i need to get taxi by self???
4 out of 5
by Tony from Leeds

Short stay in May

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a total of four nights in May. I needed to be in district 7 and this was an ideal choice. Plenty of cafes and restaurants close by. Hotel was very good value for money. Staff were very helpful and arranged taxis and provided useful information about the locality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good find!

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Only stayed for one night as had a flight booked the next day. It was a good find though lovely spacious rooms with staff that were very helpful. The rooms were very clean with a big deep relaxing bath tub. Lots of resturants near by. I don't understand why it hasn't got higher reviews I couldn't fault the place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was fair overall. It was good to have windows and noce bed. Just 1 minus point was shower booth. The water was not draining well so water easily flooded.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bizu

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Rooms needed a good clean and the buffet breakfast was some watermelon and toast.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Vancouver

Average

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Average place but nothing really wrong.