Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bon séjour mais manque de service de chambre pas de nettoyage ni drap
4 out of 5
by Marcio from Sao Paulo

Bom hotel, vale a pena

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Otimo Custo x Beneficio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauber oder nicht

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Das Frühstücksbufett war nicht sonderlich lecker und das Hotelzimmer war voll mit Dreck auf dem Boden.
3 out of 5
by Marek from wroclaw

sobota w Buda

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Wekkendowy pobyt miła obsługa. Sniadanie bardzo skromne
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

OK for the price if........

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Staff was generally friendly and the kitchen staff (breakfast) very accommodating. They made eggs to order. I liked it so much I tipped the waiter.
Cons: There was no heating in our room! It was end of October and the temp was around 10 C even in the daytime.
Location: Near the restaurant is a really good restaurant called "Szep Ilona" on Huvosvolgyi ut (by the electric car route).
The hotel is located in the exclusive District 2 of Budapest. I got it because of the location was close where I needed to be and the price! However the hotel is pretty bare bone with no frills. It is a 4 floor hotel and we got the top which is really the "attic" with the walls slightly curved toward the top! The rooms have only the basics; bed, nightstands with lamps, a table and chair. The TV was the old analog type about the size of your home computer.
3 out of 5
by Helle Læsø from Kongerslev

Ok til prisen

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Ok hotel til prisen. Godt nok skriver de, der er internet på værelserne, men det virkede i hvertfald ikke på 4.etage, og det hjalp IKKE at beklage dette. Ok beliggenhed, bus nr.5 kører lige udenfor døren. Gode og billige restauranter i nærheden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra beliggenhet. Bussholdeplass like ved.

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Greit hotell for en enkelt overnatting. Rimelig. Parkering ok og internett-tilgang.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Misvisende bilder på internet

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Nei likte ikke det og bilde på internet er misvisende
Cons: Hele hotell bør renoveres
Location: Ingenting å gjøre og er langt utenfår sentrum
Det er ikke mye å skrive om dette hotellet. BIlder som vises på internet er misvisende. Gammel utstyr
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from peterborough

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2010 on Hotels