Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Nice hotel, great breakfast! A bit far from Mezquita... very busy though!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Needs to be Redone

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: The outdoor landscape
Cons: Redo the hallways and update the rooms
It was just a hotel we needed to sleep in for the night. It served the purpose. The rooms were clean. Nothing fancy. The heat blew on our face and when we turned it off, it got really cold.
5 out of 5
by Mr Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Quiet and spacious
Cons: Updating of bathroom
Location: A five minute walk to the bus stop, 10minute bus ride to the city...which by itself you could spend days exploring!
The hotel was a 10minute bus ride to the city. The rooms were spacious, the breakfast was excellent. The hotel is slightly dated and a few things may need updating, but definitely had charm and character. Staff was friendly, especially breakfast staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beirut

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Vert Nice and classy residential neighborhood. Unfortunately there was a congress at the hotel and dozens of people attended. In the evening they celebrated for hours after midnight in the hotel's garden and made our night unbearable. Rooms are quite large but with basic amenities. Bus stop to Historical center is at 5 mn walk and takes 10mn to reach it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Poolside area

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Wotif
We enjoyed the poolside area a lot. I did not think we should be asked to pay extra for towel. We enjoyed the outdoor dining at dinner, and the breakfast buffet was good value at 10 Eu. Shuttle bus to town was good. Parking free. Would come back Next time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, good for the price

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here 2 nights and friendly staff was able to give us 2 rooms the first night. Second night was in one room (family of 4) and we noticed that the sheets were almost always damp. The second room had ants and the air conditioning was very weak. Staff was friendly and professional for the most part.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Very clean and friendly hotel staff. Great facilities. Easy to get into town with their free shuttle and the bus stops 1min away when trying to get back. Heaps of free parking as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrogate N.Y.

Spacious, comfortable and relaxing

Posted Sep 1, 2017
A large hotel with a pool, spacious comfortable rooms and a great kitchen. Something of the country club in the neatly arranged loungers and the uniformed staff setting tables for dinner under the stars, but overall a very relaxing place to stop over for a few days. Situated on a hill overlooking central Cordoba it's an easy drive to the historic centre of town but taxis are reasonably priced if you'd prefer to let someone else deal with the traffic.
3 out of 5
by Francisco

Ok hotel, good price!

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is dated, however it is good value for money, Breakfast was better than expected with fresh produce and eggs to order! It is a nice residential area but nothing to do in the vicinity, so a car is highly recommended. large garden area with a swimming pool