Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
About a mile from local tourist sights. (Good because closer parking is scarce.)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Situation good for all the sights.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price and location. Staff on reception good
Cons: Food poor and dogs barking all night at the back of the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok but would not use again

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was the highlight. You can walk to town, which is about 20 minutes away. The food was disappointing and the service average. There were many parties held in the hotel during our stay which were both noisy and made it awkward to access the pool. Overall expensive for what you got.
4 out of 5
by Kate from Granada

Good option for the price point

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Only things that I would've liked to change: could hear every hallway noise in the room & didn't offer towels for the pool. Other than that, appreciated the free parking (needed to drive into the old town area, too far to walk).
3 out of 5
by Helen

Helpful staff

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were helpful but the hotel and location was unappealing and with few restaurants or bus service nearby. The hotel is 1.3 miles from the central sights and restaurants and parking was difficult.
4 out of 5
by Iris

Excellent value

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Surprised how pleasant hotel was. Easy to park and walk into centre. Restaurant offered good food at very low price.
4 out of 5
by albert david from javea

2night stopover

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 night stopover from portugal to valencia
3 out of 5
by Ed from London

Budget option, 20 mins from sights

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel due to the low price and free parking. It is about a 20 minute walk to the main old town of Córdoba. The hotel is based off one of the main roads into Córdoba near the river. There is no reason to stay around the area of the hotel, unless it is warm enough to use the pool. Check in was fine and quick with a nice chap. There was a strong smell of tobacco smoke in our room which cleared a bit as we left the windows open. The shower was good and the room comfortable enough for what we needed and expected at this price.