Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mihai

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, good breakfast, amazing dinner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK budget choice in Divonne

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay only. Arriving late and hotel staff left a voice mail with entry code to hotel and how to find my room key. Room OK and clean but carpets stained. Some stale smells as the place needs airing. Room had windows that I could open to get some fresh air in. Overall OK for the price, and for one or two nights. Didn't try breakfast but dining room and buffet looked OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very central hotel as right in the village, on a Sunday there is a lovely market
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A perfect stop for our first night back in France

Posted Mar 20, 2016
The hotel and restaurant staff were very friendly and helpful. We felt at home. Had a delicious dinner in their restaurant. The was a perfect location for our first stop in France and a comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, in good location. Room a bit small and basic, but generally well appreciable quality/price ratio
2 out of 5
by morkhiley from london

Traditional building but modernised. Poor service

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely traditional-looking building but very modern inside. No-one there to greet me or check me in, so made phone call and was told where my room key was. Came in from restaurant at midnight and front door locked. Had to make another phone call to get code as no-one gave it to me (person at end sounded annoyed I'd woken them up). At breakfast, no one to show me where to sit so chose my own table, got buffet food and started eating. Then told i was sitting at wrong table and had to move. Also seems I used the wrong plate, as I couldn't find anything else. Not offered any cooked food (not sure if there was any). Checked out and left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and crew
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Vancouver

good value for money

Posted Oct 28, 2011
in a nice setting with a well priced good restaurant. Familly atmosphere .Located only 25 minutes from GVA airport is a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex, UK

Hotel Terrasse Fleurie, Divonne - convenient

Posted Sep 11, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel is small family run with a dining room serving good quality meals but with limited wine list and no bar. Staff are friendly and helpful. It has a regular clentele and booking in advance essential. It is a two star hotel with five star staff. Location is good for access to Geneva and Laussane and for those driving it is only a couple of hours from Dijon, Lyon, or Zurich and 20 minutes from Geneva Airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grésy-sur-Aix

très bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Très bon séjour dans cet hôtel de Divonne, oû le personnel est très accueillant et aux petits soins!