Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor and they would never answer the phone

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Nothing good to say at all . Just no service and run down? Smells , you enter via the bins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Korea

Two times using

Posted Feb 2, 2015
I have traveled in Swiss from 22nd Jan to 29th Jan 2015.. In this period, I have stayed two times in this hotel.. because this hotel is very comfortable for my family.. with my wife and daughter... I recommend to customers.. you would very comfortable using...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from South Korea

Very nice place to stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: no more
Location: The hotel is nearby Swiss.. In Swiss, most of the hotels are very expansive to stay.. but I have rental car.. nearby Swiss hotel is very useful for me
There is nice place to stay.. very comfortable and large area to stay for 4 family..
3 out of 5
by Christian from Perth australia

Zenitude the basic

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
This is a reasonably good stay for a family with kids who don't want to spend a fortune lodging them while visiting Geneva. The rooms are basic to say the least more suitable for student dwellings but once again not expensive and you get what you pay for. Internet wifi is useless. Bed sheets very clean no risk of bed bugs.
4 out of 5
by Ricahrd from Philadekphia, PA

convenient to visit Geneva and Interlaken

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
overall this hotel is good, its stuffs are friendly and helpful. it is convenient to go Geneva, Lausanne and Interlaken if you have a car. but it is little bit smelly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
Very good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Home away from home

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Good location, free parking, decent facilities, bad internet speed. Its a good accommodation if you are looking for a self catering apartment. This is my 4th stay at this apparthotel and a renovation is recommended as some furnature reached the retirement stage.
4 out of 5
by Henrik from Denmark

Spacious and calm

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
A large room with kitchenette. A little worn but OK hotel. WiFi not great. Divonne is a pleasent town, with lake and large outdoor swimmingpool close to hotel. Great market on Sundays.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disenchanted

Posted May 30, 2014
We were there for 2 nights. Staff was young and unfriendly. Breakfast was very skimpy. Rooms were dirty and the towel dryer would shut off. Landscaping was unkempt. 2 out of 10
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special but cheap option close to Geneva

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here when arriving late into Geneva one night with our family. It is a lot more cost efficient to hotels closer to Geneva . But it is accross the border and about 15 mins from the airport. Served its purpose well as a cheap stop and more comfortable and roomy than other budge chains. As like alot of French hotels I have stayed in it smelt like stale cigarette smoke. Staff were friendly and town is clean quiet and nice to wall around