Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John from Denver

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service bathroom beautifully designed comfortable bed great staff best breakfast buffet I have seen in Turkey
4 out of 5
by jonathan from los angeles

No surprises, everything worked fine

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine. Good breakfast, the room adewuate,the sauna was very good and the Internet connection worked well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim and Pat

Clean and efficient hotel centrally located

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: Staff and location were terrific
Cons: Need a good city map (map provided was xerox copy and not a good scale for sight-seeing) and guide in Engilish at the front desk.
Location: The hotel is near restaurants and the historic city wall. The main shopping street and market were only a couple of blocks
We arrived two days before our booking date and the hotel manager worked diligently to fit us in. She was terrific as was the front desk staff who were personable and very helpful. The room was clean and efficient and well appointed. We kept hoping that the roof terrace restaurant would open but never did. The other restaurant, though, was fine and served our needs. The front desk arranged a taxi with outstanding driver to take me to Mardin (Mardin is not to be missed).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angelique from England,Uk

Great Central Location with very helpful staff

Posted Feb 19, 2013
Pros: The hotel was bright clean and very well presented and staff were very plesant and helpful
Cons: Lack of coat hangers in the room
Location: Very central for exploring Diyarbakir
The hotel is in a good central location and the staff are friendly and helpful and understand english very well . The breakfast is very good and the choice is vast I should think that everyones' taste is catered for !! The hotel is very clean and well presented with clean towels and bed linen everyday . The only grumble I have is that there weren't enough coat hangers in the room for me .(but thats being very picky). I had a wonderful stay and hope to return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best staff on a three week trip!

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel was a great place to stay considering the choices in Diyarbikar. Tthe breakfast had a nice selection and my room was a little small but clean and modern. The staff was the best part of the stay as they were very friendly and helpful with everything. Thank you for the great customer service!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sevgül from Antalya

hoş.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Çift kişilik yataklarınin küçük olmasınin dışında hersey güzeldi.kahvaltılar iyiydi. Temizlikte iyiydi. Fiyatlar da uygun oldukça sorun yok. :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tiger from Odense

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels