Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mohamed

Hotel was clean and close to beach.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Cedriana staff were absolutely lovely and helpful, approachable, smiling, friendly. Place was clean u feel at home. The Buffett was excellent and had great selection of foods. Would go again. Big thanks to masood and salim and also ammar for everything and great staff and wonderful people of Tunisia.b
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but basic.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was good but basic. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would recommend and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel close to super beautiful beach and sea

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: Swimming pool, Ocean, Food, Good Service, Night Show.
Cons: Hotel badly needs renovation. Bathroom in each room needs close attention to make sure that everything functions properly.
I had pleasant holidays in this hotel and I love to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
I really loved the staff and all people working there
5 out of 5
by Farid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Omar from Tripoli

Good

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
good conditions ,good room but not as i thought , bad food ,nice view in the swimingpool ,stuff will deal with you on your nationality if your europ good else so bad .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Never come back to this hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: swimming pool and water slides
Bad Air conditioning, Food is not good and and small TV screen.
4 out of 5
by Tawfik from Canada

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great people, excellent service, beautiful pools, my kids loved it and wanted to stay longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely recommend it..good location and full of

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Cedriana was great and I would definitely recommend it. I usually stay in more luxurious hotels in djerba and didn't expect much from it being a 3 star. I was pleasantly surprised..kids loved the water slides. Entertainment 24/7 was there but for me it was too much and it was a bit too noisy when trying to relax at the pool. Great looking kids club. Beach not far and all inclusive bar there too. Rooms were pretty basic but clean enough..We had a new bathroom and plasma TV so not all that bad. I would room was 3 star but as a whole with all activities food etc..A 4 star.restaurant food was pretty good.
4 out of 5
by Jess from YYZ

Safe, Simple Bet all Round

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent service & decent food. Alcohol selection not the greatest. Beach across the street Good all round