Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I made the reservation for 2 adults and 2 kids through Expedia .when I got to the hotel they ask me to pay 1260 Tunisian dinnar they said the reservation doesn't include the kids!!! It was late and we were tired I didn't have choice but to pay !!! my wife was at the water slide someone slide right after here and injured her back no safety or some one to direct the people when to jump !!! she was in very bad Paine I ask for ambulance or Doctor they said they don't have and it's not ther responsibility if accident happens at the water slide !!! i end up driving here to the emergency to save here live
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alfortville

Hotel très agreable personnel très avenant

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Première experiance à Djerba très reussi. Calme et tranquillité sont possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

tres bon sejour

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: l'amabilité du personnel et de l'equipe d'animation, la propreté en generale, l'entretien des jardins, la nourriture, l'animation
Cons: l'accueil et l'information à l'arrivée, matelas pour transats à la plage. trop de fumée de fritures au restaurant
Location: Midoun est une ville sympathique sans les greves du ramassage des ordures.
Nous avons passé un tres agreable sejour, le personnel était disponible et sympatique, les chambres et les extérieurs sont tres propres, l'equipe d'animation est tres dynamique et sympa. Les restaurants sont beaux et la nourriture y est variée et de qualité. La plage est tres belle.
4 out of 5
by nini from paris

Hotel o top...

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: La piscine en music
Cons: L animation su soir
Tres bonne ambiance juste les spectacle du soir pas top...
4 out of 5
by Val from AZ

Beach-side in Djerba

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Definitely a family hotel. Many things for school aged children to do: Ping pong, air hockey, kids club activities, pool, etc.
Cons: The only improvement would be better mattresses and the sewer smell in the bathroom of some rooms.
My husband and I spent a weekend in Djerba. The staff members at this hotel are its prime asset. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Excellent German from all and English from the front desk. The evening music is a plus. In addition to the clean grounds, the beach is clean and the water warm. You can ride a horse or camel or para-sail along the beach if you choose. Plenty of lounge chairs on the beach. At the buffet meals, one can usually find something they will enjoy. The cooks are even open to cooking an item or two to your preference. The beds are rather hard, but that's everywhere in this country. We would stay here again if we went back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel idéal pour les familles

Posted Apr 19, 2013
Hotel agréable et bien entretenu Personnel agréable et serviable Équipe d'animation sympa Nourriture correcte et variée
4 out of 5
by Couple 60 ans from Bois colombes

Repos,soleil,fiesta.

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: L'hotel et les animations
Location: Très bien situé au bord de la mer,calme.
Très agréable séjour,super équipe d'animation,sympatique et chaleureux,n'oubliez pas d'aller prendre un thé à la menthe au café maure où Osni vous acceuillera comme il sait le faire. Très beau jardin,très bien entretenu. Pensez à réserver chez Mario,restaurant de la plage,cuisine et cadre raffinés. Très belle plage,bien entretenue. Nous y reviendrons avec plaisir.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philippe from Paris, France

Séjour avril 2012

Posted Apr 24, 2012
Pros: Ambiance, animations, magnique piscine, activités variées
Cons: Dommage de ne pas chauffer de quelques degrés les piscines extérieures, eau glaciale en avril...
Location: Parfait, avec accès direct à la mer
Superbe séjour à Djerba, belle plage, bel hotel et personnel trés attentionné. C'était parfait, nous reviendrons surement au Fiesta Beach.