Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Matt

Very cheap hotel, I paid $24 - I still overpaid

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels
The staff was not as rude as the people in Tunis, but the room quality and everything else is just as bad as anything you would expect in a cheap hotel anywhere in Tunisia. I still dont understand why any tourists would stay at hotels in Tunisia. I was there for business, and I can't imagine wanting to be there on purpose. The room was dirty. The bed incredibly uncomfortable, there was no hot water, It was not the worst hotel I stayed at in Tunisia, but it is up there.
1 out of 5
by osama

you will never see any worse

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels
when i first arrived , it took them an hour to find my hotel booking , the reception man was talking to his boss like something strange is going on i insisted that i have a fully payed booking and i can only give him my confirmation number i got from you , room AC is brokin , toilets lights are broken , towels like floor mats , horrible hotel and staff, even for free , you need to think about it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bruxelles

Hôtel accueillant en face d'une plage de sable fin

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: La disposition de la piscine & du restaurant
Cons: Les douches dans les chambres
Location: Quartier Sidi Mahrez & le centre commercial d'El Jazira où il fait bon flaner & visiter les magasins
Un beau petit hôtel bien entretenu & calme , idéal pour moi qui aime la tranquillité & le repos complet ; Le personnel composé de Fattouma & Salim ( actuellement ) est très chaleureux , serviable , aimable et toujours à la disposition des clients ; La piscine est assez grande & souvent entretenue quant à la réception & au restaurant , ils sont sympa . Les chambres sont bien propres & faites tous les jours .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brie comte Robert (77)

L'hôtel Beau séjour porte bien son nom

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très sympa. Accueil chaleureux et convivial. Tranquillité, calme, petite piscine et terrasse agréables. Je le conseille aux voyageurs qui aiment les petits hôtels simples et familiaux.
1 out of 5
by janine from andeville

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Pas du tout satisfaite de cette hôtel manque de propreté aucunement spacieux il faut payer pour un deuxième morceau de beurre couvre lit arrache à plusieurs place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by tranh hem from paris

Parfait

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
hotel parfait pour du repos familiale juste super à conseiller fortement
4 out of 5
by Alessandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel à éviter !!!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Je ne recommande cet hôtel à personne. des chambres en mauvais état (salle de bain avec douche et évier rouillé, odeur de canalisation ainsi que des problèmes avec le système de conditionnement d'air). Hotel à éviter même pour les petits budgets il y a vraiment mieux.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marseille

delabree !

Posted Aug 23, 2014
faut que son patron fasse des travaux de renovation hotel a labandon moquette qui date de moise piscine carreaux casses douche insalubre ptit dej ridicule personnel acceuillant