Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

staff

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Took like one hour to cheack in didn't even know how to find reservation . Next day when we are leaving didn't want to call taxi for us and asked us to stand out side hotel to find one
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tripoli

I just left once i arrived

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Actually once i arrived and get an orientation about the hotel facilities and rooms and once i get a room i found that everything i was looking to on the web site is a fake compared to the reality. Where the hotel is in bad bad situation. No one helped us with our bags. The reciption was giving a bad altitude. The room very bad. The place giving you a feeling that you are in some very low profile place
1 out of 5
by ben from California, USA

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: Beach
Cons: Reception
Location: Good
Not good
3 out of 5
by nino from Libya

staying at kasr Djerba.

Posted Nov 3, 2012
Pros: Animation.
Cons: Animation show was good.
Location: Bad location
Old design rooms. Bad quality of local drinks like juice, coffee, wine and beer. Food at restaurant was so normal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

I would come back to this hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2011
Staff went out of their way to help cann't say enough about the help at the front desk. Would definitely recommend this hotel Thanks for all your help when I had to do some emailing and printing out my visa!!! You were great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Le personnel est accueillant, les chambres sont propres, la nourriture est bonne, bon rapport qualité prix.
Cons: rien a signaler
Location: Quartier touristique de Midoune, proche de la plage et à 10 min du centre ville de midoune
Cet hôtel est agréable et très correct. Le buffet est complet et varié. Belle piscine extérieure et intérieure chauffée.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Djerba

Accueillant, joli cadre, bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Le calme et le cadre de l’hôtel qui représente bien l'ambiance de Djerba (architecture, jardin ...) . Le buffet est varié et la nourriture est bonne.
Cons: Les matelas doivent être changés car il nous penchent au centre du lit pendant le sommeil.
Location: L’hôtel est dans la zone touristique de Midoun, il y'a pas mal d’hôtels autour, la plage est a proximité. Pharmacie, commerces et restos à - 5 min
L’hôtel est très correct pour son prix, il est calme et le cadre est agréable. Le personnel est disponible et accueillant. Les chambres sont propres et fonctionnelles. Nous avions pris une formule demi-pension. Le buffet est très varié et complet offrant un large choix. La nourriture est bonne. Il y'a une piscine intérieure et extérieure.
1 out of 5
by Lucinda from Warners Bay NSW

Reception mauvais esprit, chambre sont sale

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Rien
Cons: Tout
Location: J'etait dans le zone touristique ou il et que les boutiques, tous les meme. Le population locals tres agassante!
Les chambres sont tres sale, des mauvais odeurs, apart des animateurs les personel sont pas agreeable et aucan explications des equiptments donnee. J'ai coule mon bain et l'eau et couleur marron! Le seule choses correct dans cette hotel et le nourriture. Je fortement ne reccomend pas cette hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ALI from HAMMAMET

“Plutôt "bien" que "très bien"...”

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: l'animation.
Cons: la nourriture.
L'hôtel n'a pas vraiment de défauts mais n'a rien d'extraordinaire non plus. une belle ambiance familiale avec des animateurs d'une extrême gentillesse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014