Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

staff

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Took like one hour to cheack in didn't even know how to find reservation . Next day when we are leaving didn't want to call taxi for us and asked us to stand out side hotel to find one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by daniel from dana sauzon belle ile mer

hôtel super

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
j ai passé un très bon séjour hôtel super et une très bonne annimation une équipe formidable je retournerai au Ksar Djerba
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tripoli

I just left once i arrived

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Actually once i arrived and get an orientation about the hotel facilities and rooms and once i get a room i found that everything i was looking to on the web site is a fake compared to the reality. Where the hotel is in bad bad situation. No one helped us with our bags. The reciption was giving a bad altitude. The room very bad. The place giving you a feeling that you are in some very low profile place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Faiz from Tripoli Libya

never gonna visit again

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was i one night in very cold dirty room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by audrey from LAIGNEVILLE

bien

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
je suis contente d'avoir logé dans cet structure, l'accueil très bien surtout la cuisine très bonne pour un trois étoiles. Je vous conseille cet hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by eva from roma

un buon soggiorno

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Il posto è molto bello e l'hotel ben collegato. Io personale non è molto accogliente,la connessione wifi non funziona neanche nella hall. In compenso le stanze sono pulite e la piscina all'aperto è molto bella.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Séjour agréable et reposant

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent sejour avec une situation centrale a deux pas de tout. Un grand merci tout particulier a l'equipe d'animations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beatrice from Bologna

Bel giardino!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Cordialita da parte di quasi tutto il personale e gli animatori! Aree comuni ed esterno belle! Camera: poco confortevole specialmente il letto, lenzuola. Il problema è che se non sei sposato, non si puo dormire, formal mente, nella stessa camera. Ho dovuto pagare un supplemento per singola piu un'altra camera singola!!!?? Ripeto solo formalita, ma il portafoglio ne ha risentito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MOHAMED SALEM AHMA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by véronique from le bosc roger en roumois

ras

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
pas de problèmes majeur