Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

staff

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Took like one hour to cheack in didn't even know how to find reservation . Next day when we are leaving didn't want to call taxi for us and asked us to stand out side hotel to find one
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tripoli

I just left once i arrived

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Actually once i arrived and get an orientation about the hotel facilities and rooms and once i get a room i found that everything i was looking to on the web site is a fake compared to the reality. Where the hotel is in bad bad situation. No one helped us with our bags. The reciption was giving a bad altitude. The room very bad. The place giving you a feeling that you are in some very low profile place
3 out of 5
by Faiz from Tripoli Libya

never gonna visit again

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was i one night in very cold dirty room
1 out of 5
by ben from California, USA

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: Beach
Cons: Reception
Location: Good
Not good
3 out of 5
by nino from Libya

staying at kasr Djerba.

Posted Nov 3, 2012
Pros: Animation.
Cons: Animation show was good.
Location: Bad location
Old design rooms. Bad quality of local drinks like juice, coffee, wine and beer. Food at restaurant was so normal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

I would come back to this hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2011
Staff went out of their way to help cann't say enough about the help at the front desk. Would definitely recommend this hotel Thanks for all your help when I had to do some emailing and printing out my visa!!! You were great!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to be

Posted Apr 5, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tripoli,Libya

The Hotel Ksar Djerba - very satisfied for family

Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels
At 10:30am I arrived to the hotel and they welcome you with a cold soft drink, it is nice, then to the coffe bar and have a brake with my family then I've got my room key, it is (moderate) but nice and clean. The meals,restorant,snakbar are very good but the drinking water isn't. All other facilities are very good. at the end for me and my family we are happy with this hotel. I have suggested it to all my friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tripoli libya

Posted Sep 23, 2010 on Hotels
the hote room is not very good it needs redecoration and it must haveTV and the service of the room was very bad but the food was good