Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by CHRISTINE from Ain

Les medias ne mesurent pas leurs propos.

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent séjour,thalassothérapie réputée depuis des années et qui le mérite. Aucune crainte de sécurité sur cette belle île de Djerba. Allez y en toute confiance. Les djerbiens sont acceillants polis et respectueux. Leur unique ressource est le tourisme,aidons les à ne pas baisser les bras!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Radisson Blu Palace, Hotel Management
Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi le Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba et d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis suite à votre récent séjour parmi nous. Nous sommes très heureux de lire que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour et que la qualité des soins qu'offre notre centre ait été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Votre satisfaction nous enchante et nous est source de motivation! Merci pour vos encouragements et d'avoir recommandé notre destination et notre établissement. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau, très prochainement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morocco

It is a very pleasant place to sit back and relax.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff was very friendly and the food was good...with the exception of the buffet...not so inviting.
Cons: I am sure since the hotel was not very crowded...this was the reason for the buffet being not so good.
Location: very good location for the beach
Since this was not a vacation but a place to stay while our friend was having surgery at the local Clinique, we really didn't get an opportunity just to rest and relax however we will definitely make it first choice when we are back in Djerba again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

refuser de l hotel !!!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: rien
Cons: la reception
Location: nous sommes donc partis au vinci resort a 00h30 du matin
nous avons fait une reservation de paris pour 2 personnes ! arriver a l hotel il nous a etait demander le livret de famille pour savoir si nous etions mariè !!! n etant que fiancer on nous a demander de quiter l hotel !!!
5 out of 5
by KHALID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nafei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Un des meilleurs hotel lors de notre séjour

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Le spa, le petit déjeuner, le wifi gratuit
Cons: L'odeur des canalisation et les couettes (pas possible d'avoir une grande couette pour un grand lit)
Location: Très proche de la plus grande ville de Djerba, plage très propre et lagune proche de l'hôtel
Très bel hôtel, personnel accueillant, spa tout simplement splendide. Piscines extérieures et intérieures, jacuzzi, sauna (inclus dans le prix), hammam, piscine intérieure d'eau de mer (payant, à l'intérieur du spa). On regrette néanmoins: l'absence de grande couette dans les chambres avec un grand lit (deux petites couettes à la place) et l'odeur de canalisation qui peut remonter. On a apprécié: le wifi gratuit, les nombreuses chaînes en français et en anglais, le petit-déjeuner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Still a great option despite the downturn in touri

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Even though Tunisia, and Djerba in particular, is experiencing a downturn in tourism, the Radisson Blu has maintained a strong level of service. The hotel staff, which is at a minimum trilingual (Arabic, French, English) offers a warm greeting upon arrival and quick service. The hotel is in beautiful condition--spacious, well-designed, and well-kept. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the internet is fast, and the breakfast buffet offers lots of tasty options. Negatives: there was a strong, unpleasant odor throughout much of the first floor when I visited, but this is something that can be easily reversed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Radisson Blu Palace, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and for taking the time to share with us this great review. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed our services and that our hotel facilities have met your expectations. We took very good note of your remark concerning the odor and we will investigate the matter as we strive to maintain the highest level of cleanliness. Your comments are crucial in evaluating and improving our services! So thank you again for this encouraging review and for your trust. Looking forward to welcoming you again very soon! Best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RadissonBlu, Djerba

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were pleasant and helpful, and security was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Radisson Blu Palace, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and for taking the time to share with us your feedback. We are delighted to read that you have felt secure during your stay and that you mentioned our "helpful" staff. There is nothing more rewarding to us than your satisfaction! Looking forward to welcoming you again, very soon Sincerely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hall et Spa magnifiques restairant desuet

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Resto de plage et plage extras. piscine gigantesque et jardins soignés resto principale un peu desuet grandes chambres très propres Spa très sympa
4 out of 5
by Osama

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels